The first bedroom again. Its sunny as it overlooks the private garden and very quiet so are assured a good nights sleep in this room! his is the third bedroom, which I use as a study. The sofa opens up into a double bed (raised off the ground and decent mattress)...its exceedingly comfortable according to guests!
Victorian Flat Stokey/Dalston for 6
Victorian Flat Stokey/Dalston for 6
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious Victorian 2 storey flat with private garden, on a quiet residential street, opposite a park & close to the charming village of Stoke Newington & 5 mins walk to Dalston. 10 mins from bus & train links to Central/City & West End. Sleeps 6

Der Wohnraum

Spacious, large bedrooms, private garden, private entrance. 3 bedrooms, plus kitchen and bathroom. 2 upstairs large double bedrooms and 1 ground floor bedroom with double sofa bed and 1 ground floor living room with dining table, chairs and large corner sofa. Kitchen is fully fitted with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and coffee maker and bathroom has large bath and shower, sink unit and WC. Stoke Newington is a fantastic part of the ever changing borough of Hackney. It has a village type feel for a convenient and central part of London and boasts fabulous parks, Clissold Park and Springfield Park and the River Lea. Church Street is the main area for excellent coffee, brunch and dinner and is full of independent and interesting shops. There are several excellent pubs for drinks and good food in the neighbourhood and many late night bars. Dalston is just a 5 minute walk, which is full of Cafés, Restaurants & late night bars and clubs, plus an excellent independent cinema and theatre. It's a 20 minute bike ride to the city and the rest of Hackney and the Olympic Park, or a quick bus or train ride. Many major bus routes also serve the West End, Southbank and the city / St Paul's. All major bus routes are accessible to take you to the West End, City, Southbank, Waterloo, Soho and the city, plus a 10 minute train ride to the city. London Overground, part of the tube network takes you to West End in 20 minutes or Victoria in 25 minutes. Kings Cross and Euston stations are 20 minutes by bus.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire flat which includes 3 large bedrooms, a large living room, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom and a large private garden. The flat has its own private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to offer an advice or assistance to my guests before or during their stay wherever I am able to.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 75 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 288 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The flat is kept to a very high standard of cleanliness and tidiness and I expect guests to respect this, and treat the property like their own home, and therefore take care of it. Smoking is not permitted in the property, but there is a private garden in the back that people can smoke in. No pets or animals allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kat
März 2017
Whilst we didn't meet Jess herself she was incredibly helpful in providing us with all of the information that we needed for a fantastic stay. It was our first time using an Aribnb and the whole experience far outweighed our expectations. The house is situated on a quiet side street in an area that felt incredibly safe to walk in, with good transport links. The accomodation is beautifully presented and we were able to really relax and feel at home during our time there. There was plenty of storage space in the back bedroom and the beds themselves were lovely and comfortable. The open plan kitchen and livingroom made socialising very easy and it was lovely to be able to sit out in the back garden too. If we were ever to be in the area again we would definitely stay here and would also highly recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Juni 2015
Jess was a great host...the apartment is really nice and was spotless when we arrived. The area is great too... loads of good places within walking distance or a short taxi ride. Would def stay there again if we were going back to London.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Dezember 2014
Jess made us feel very welcome. The house was even better than it looked in the pictures and had a wonderful homely feel. My in laws stayed there and tbh I was a bit jealous. It is in a great area and has the best pub ever down the road. Thanks Jess we'd love to stay again :) Lucy

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
November 2014
Amazing place and a really good location! Jess was a lovely host and helped us with anything we needed, will definitely be back soon. Thanks Jess!

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Oktober 2014
Thanks, the flat was perfect, and Jess very nice. We will come back

Nutzerprofil von Cassandra
Oktober 2014
Great to meet Jess before everyone arrived. We had a good chat and found a shared love for recycling :). Her home is beautiful, very well equipped and she was very welcoming. Plenty of room for 6 of us, particularly in the garden when the sun was shining. Great location, with lots of brunch options nearby. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Lizzie
Oktober 2014
Amazing house and lovely owner! Such a pleasure to stay. Jess went out of her way to help! Can't wait to go back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von JessJess ist ein Superhost.

Love travelling, especially in Europe and Asia. Likes cycling & skiing, live music gigs and architecture and cities.
Enjoy exhibitions, movies and watching live comedy and dance.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte