living roomMini Library with a brown comfy sofa
2-Room Spacious Apt, Great Location


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

-2 Separate Rooms with Two Queen Size Beds & Extra Bedding
-Great location right in between Gangnam/Hongdae
-5 Mins' Walk to Guro Digital Complex Metro, Airport Limousine Stop
-Free Portable wifi router will be provided (ask me in advance)


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 77€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

-2 Separate Rooms with Two Queen Size Beds & Extra Bedding
-Great location right in between Gangnam/Hongdae
-5 Mins' Walk to Guro Digital Complex Metro, Airport Limousine Stop
-Free Portable wifi router will be provided (ask me in advance)


My apt is located in Guro digital complex, a landmark in the Southwest of Seoul and a mecca of Korea's IT industry. It's surrounded by cafes and restaurants and only a short walk to MTR, Airport limousine Stop (5 Mims' Walk)

Ideally located right in between Gangnam and Hongdae. You can reach every Seoul attractions in 30 minutes by subway,bus,taxi

- Hongdae : 15mins
- Yeoungdeunpo : 15mins
- Sinchon / Ewha : 20mins
- Gangnam : 20mins
- Jongro : 30mins
- Itaewon : 30mins


Space details below

-Residential Apartment, Guro-gu
-On the 7th floor (Elevator)
-2 separate bedrooms with two queen size beds bedside table and wardrobe space (extra bedding is provided)
- 1~6 people can stay
-1 cosy living room with flat screen TV and sofa (Free view 49 channels)
-1 bathroom with shower; towels (Bath towels included), soap, dryer, Shampoo, Conditioner, Body lotion, Body shampoo.
-1 Kitchen with dining table, microwave, mini oven, fridge, water boiler, capsule coffee maker, electric cooker and kitchen wares
- Free hi speed Wi-Fi access throughout the room
- Washer and Balcony for drying your clothes
- Steam iron (it doesn't need a iron board)
- A bike for enjoying cycling
- Beautifully designed with charming plants & art pieces


*Interaction with Guests
You can contact me through Airbnb, SNS or E-mail during your stay. I can help provide you with good information of what to see and do in the city!

*Places a few minutes' walk away
(1) G valley mall - 5 mins walk
: It's a big shopping complex. There are 18~20 restaurants & cafes inside and other shops. If you want, I can recommend some good resturants in my neighborhood.
(2) E-mart - 5 mins walk
It's a giant market chain in Korea like wall-mart. you can pick up anything you want here such as food, drink, clothing, etc.
(3) Guro traditional local market - 5 mins walk
: You can see a variety of unique local scenes here.
(4) Convenience store - 1 min walk
(right in front of the Apt)
(5) Jogging, cycling track - 3 mins walk
: there is a long stream running under a bridge nearby. So you can enjoy walk and jogging/cycling along a stream in the morning or at night. You can ride my bike to enjoy cycling.
(6) Lots of restaurants I'd like to recommend in my neigborhood
: Mumyung restaurant(Korean traditional dishes), School Food(Korean snack food), Maybe (Brunch), Brooklyn Kitchen(Pub), etc.

* Large Shopping malls nearby (By bus, subway, car)
-Time Square Yeoungdeunpo : 15mins
-D Cube city Sindorim : 10mins
- Mario Outlet/Hyundai i mall: 10mins


*Transportation
1. Airport limousine (*recommended)
- headway: 30~40 min / Fare: KRW 10,000
- First bus 06:10 / Last bus 22:50
- No. A on 1F) , Drop at Lotte city hotel Guro station
- By walk 3 min from the station to my place
- Taxi from the airport : About KRW 50,000.

2. Subway
Line 2 Guro Digital Complex Station, Exit No. 3
- By walk 5 min from the station to my place
Line 2/7 Darim Station, Exit No.2
- By walk 7 min from the station to my place


* Please water plants at home every Sunday (except two cacti, a stuckyi)


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please take off your shoes inside home


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

95 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Esther
April 2017
My family had a comfortable stay in Amy's apartment. It is exactly as seen in the pictures, clean and has all the things we needed. She was a great host & has accommodated all 8 of us even if she intended only 6 people to stay. There were comfortable futton beds available for the extra person. I recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Sehoon
April 2017
숙소 위치를 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다. 대림역, 구로디지털단지역 둘다 그리 멀지 않은 곳에 있어 편리하고, 근처에 식당, 까페, 마트 등 필요한 시설도 다 있었습니다. 숙소는 깔끔하고, 물+음료+간단한 간식을 챙겨주셔서 더 좋았던 것 같아요 :)

Nutzerprofil von Zw
April 2017
Amy is really helpful and recommended! thank for her help all this while during our stay, appreciated the offer on ordering food on our behalf and checking if we've arrived. All little small thing does help in our arrival to Korea.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
April 2017
Amy was the best hostess!! The check in was easy and she literally thought of everything! It was raining heavily when we checked in and she not only had umbrellas for us but enough for my family of 5! We arrived to a very tidy and clean apartment. It is 5-7 minute walking distance to two different train stations. There are plenty of good shops, cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood as well. Amy was quick to respond and very generous and thoughtful! I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely stay again next time we are in Seoul. Thank you so much Amy!!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
März 2017
Thanks Amy for the smooth check-in and checkout at your place. We never felt lost or confused about anything. All the directions and explanations were very thorough and clear. Your place was clean and comfortable. I felt good about having my kids sleep there (age 6, 5, and 2). The location is good too! Thanks for opening your home!

Nutzerprofil von Snow
März 2017
房东amy非常的热情好客,不仅在我们入住前将房子收拾的温馨整洁,旅程中也随时为我们答疑解惑,无论早晚都总是在第一时间回复我们的消息。整个旅程六天时间我们都一直住在这里,去首尔市内有地铁二号线和七号线,非常的方便。而且这里本地人居多,让我们确实感受到了出国旅游的乐趣,摸索着在本地人中间用英语找饭店、便利店、银行、超市,十分有趣。amy的房子是典型的两居室,结构完整设施齐全,几 one word,everything is perfect here,the apt is perfect,the transportation and surroundings are perfect,the host is perfect。i will come back here the next time i visit korea!

Nutzerprofil von Yuen Man
März 2017
Amy is a very nice host. Although we were not able to meet her in person, she provide all the info & instructions, and keep taking care of us through messages. Amy's apartment is clean and spacious, suitable for large groups with more than 5 peopel. The house is well equipped with kitchen utensils which is perfect for people who would like to cook. The location is also quite convenient, with a number of restaurants, E-mart & metro station nearby. We are happy with the bnb experience. Thank you Amy!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Seoul, Südkorea · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hansol(Amy)

I am an easy-going person who is somewhere in between an introvert and an extrovert. I love meeting with people from different background and talking about various topics, but at the same time, I pretty much enjoy reading and running alone along the Han-river.

My interest lies in IT business & technology. I am now working for IT startup as a digital marketer.

I enjoy traveling like you. I've been to about 20 countries and have many more to explore. My wish list for 2017 is Shanghai, Berlin and Moscow.

Seoul is very attractive as it changes so fast. I hope you have a wonderful time in this ever-changing vibrant city as I am enjoying here.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde