private and spacious living room only for you
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet


Hi, we welcome you and hope you can make a good memory in Seoul
First of all, I am a working mother of two children and live with husband and two lovely dogs.
This house is 2nd floor house and my family lives in 1st floor,, so you can either rent a entire 2nd floor or you can also rent a single room.
Please see my listed rooms and for traveler with families or friends or people who will like to have a pajama party or babyshower will definitely like this place.
If you want to visit many palaces in Seoul, you would better to stay in city center as my house.

We are anticipating to meet you who want to make unforgettable memories in Korea.


CL’s homestay is situated just minutes away from very attractive places such as ShinChon and HongDae and it is also near the bus station to go to Insa-dong, Samcheong Dong
- 10min walk from Hongik Univ Station (metro line 2).
- 45min from Incheon Airport
- 12min from Gimpo Airport by subway(AREX)

House is spacious with garden, veranda, and the rooms and living rooms are huge.
The room in the photo is one of the room on the 2nd floor where you can also rent the entire floor – 3 rooms, 1 huge living room and private bathroom.
Also, we have own security service(ADT) but actually we also have two smart dogs as well and this place is very safe by the way. So, my place is good for woman tourist and for families with a young children. I'm sure that it would be a good choice to you.


(Amenities)
• Free WI-FI
• Coffee/Tea
• Sofa
• Hairdryer
• Ironing Board (다리미, 다리미판)
• Microwave (전자레인지)
• • Shampoo, Body cleanser. Soap, Toothpaste, Towel
• • Washing machine (세탁기) – Share
• • Kitchen(share with us, which is also huge):
• Private Bathroom: Shower-Only/Blow Dryer/ Soap & lotion
• We do provide towels for sanitary reasons. You can also bring personal towels as needed.

Terms of Stay

- Check-in/check-out time are flexible. We are not strict.
- No smoking in the house, you can smoke outside the house only.
- The additional person charge will be 15,000 KRW per person. (Max 4 people for standard rate for entire floor)
-
[Cancellation Policy]
*If you change your schedule of your stay, you have to let us know at least 10 days in advance. If you don't, you are responsible for paying the same as your receipt.
*If you want to cancel your booking, you should cancel your booking 10 days before your scheduled arrival. If you don't, your payment will not be refunded.
-100% refund : 10 days before your scheduled arrival.
-50% refund : 7 days before your scheduled arrival.
-No refund : less 7 days before your scheduled arrival.


Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please respect my place

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brooklyn
August 2017
I stayed in this house for 3 months as I studied at a nearby university, and if anyone is in a similar situation and looking for a place to stay I would definitely recommend it! It isn't necessarily in the most convenient location (at the top of a big hill, 15-20 minute walk from Hongdae Station) , but this house is really comfortable and makes you feel like a local. It is also only a short walk away from the bus stop so getting around isn't a problem. The house is very close to Yeonnam-dong, which is filled with trendy cafes and restaurants, so I had a great time exploring the surrounding areas. The host was very kind and responded to any questions I had.

Nutzerprofil von Hau Ying
April 2015
The house is clean and cozy. The host so friendly,kind and welcoming. They are really take caee of me,like a family. And teach me the traffic and advise the tourist information to me. I am so happy to live with them.

Nutzerprofil von Hoi Yan
April 2015
The house is near the bus stop, just need to walk around 5 mins.If you ask that the bus go to Ewha Womans University and Sinchon only takes 4 stops. You can transfer at Ewha Womans University and Sinchon by subway is very easy.When I stayed there,the host and hostess was very kind to everyone who was stay there .Also, they had a pair of lovely kids.If you want to feel the Korean home style when you have a tour in Korea, I recommend here. 房子附近就有公車站,只需走約5分鐘。到梨大及新村只需搭4個公車站,而且你可以在梨大或新村轉乘地鐵十分方便。在入住期間,房東對住客們都十分友善。還有他們有一對非常可愛的孩子。如果你想於首爾旅遊時感受韓國家庭氣氛,我非常推薦這裡。

Nutzerprofil von 士宽
November 2014
the host and her husband are really good persons,they are welcomed and warm heard,they are kind help me find there.the house is really beautiful and big,i can live in the whole 2nd floor,where are also garden cute dogs. i really enjoy the night,thankyou very much

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
November 2014
Host and family were very welcoming and generous. I had arrived on a late flight and she waited up to make sure I got to the right place. She also always made sure I was comfortable and came to my rescue whenever I'm lost. Indeed, the place is warm, cozy and quiet. I had a fantastic time! One would definitely feel at home here. :)

Nutzerprofil von Hyunhee
Oktober 2014
Great house and great hosts! The hosts were very worm and friendly. They made me feel incredibly comfortable and welcomed during my short stay. I was also impressed by how spacious and beautiful the entire house was. I used 2nd floor so the guest could have a personal privacy security. Towels, beddings and other furnitures were perfect. Also there was a great garden. I had a good time at this place and highly recommend this place to anyone. 덕분에 좋은 하루 보내고 갔습니다. 감사한 마음에 그 동네가 좋고 그 집이 좋고 가족들도 또 보고싶네요 :) 좋은 집과 좋은 호스트 추천하고 싶습니다.

Nutzerprofil von Jun
Oktober 2014
It was my pleasure to sty in this lovely place in Seoul. The location was near both Hongdae area and Yeonnam-dong area and neighbourhood was very calm . My room was on 2nd floor and there was a small kitchen and beautiful terrace that I could enjoy. The room was cozy and clean as well. Also, it was not so hard to communicate with host. If you want to experience how local people lives in Seoul, this place is the perfect place!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seoul, SüdkoreaMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von CL-Love

신촌 홍대 초근접한곳에 위치한 단독주택 2층전층 혹은 방하나씩 가능합니다. 도시속에시골같은곳입니다. 일층에 부부자녀둘 강아지토끼새가살아요 이층에큰거실및방두개욕실있습니다

Hi, we welcome you and hope you can make a good memory in Seoul
First of all, I am a working mother of two children and live with husband and two lovely dogs.
This house is 2nd floor house and my family lives in 1st floor,, so you can either rent a entire 2nd floor or you can also rent a single room.

Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte