Budget room with large space, en-suite, luxurious bamboo linen, air-conditioned room, hot shower, TV, DVD, minibar, enclosed balcony, non-smoking room.Book minimum 2 nights and we'll include free breakfast from Sweet Ginger Cafe
Bali Ginger Balcony Suite 500m to Seminyak Beach
Bali Ginger Balcony Suite 500m to Seminyak Beach


2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Holiday accommodation in the heart of Seminyak with a difference. Bali Ginger Suites’ Balcony Suite provides comfortable holiday accommodation at an affordable price. King bed, bamboo linen, balcony, sitting area, kitchenette and 14m swimming pool.

Der Wohnraum

There are 2 neatly appointed Balcony Suites up a flight of stairs. Both suites have a private enclosed balcony with breeze block giving security and privacy. The room also has daybed and kitchenette, a great spot for a quiet drink or to read a book in the morning or evening. The rooms are comfortable with king sized bed, generous desk, vanity table and private en suite; funky.

Zugang für Gäste

All guests enjoy the full privacy of their Suite as well as this they have access to:

• Ginger Swimming Pool which is set in a stunning walled courtyard with tropical flowers. It has large sun lounges available for guests to use and is partly shaded by mature palm trees. A feature of the courtyard is the hand-crafted glass triptych which is backlit at night to stunning effect.

• Sweet Ginger Cafe which serves drinks and breakfast between 7-11. Guests at the villa can either enjoy their breakfast at the cafe or in the privacy of the villa.

• Breakfast includes espresso coffee with single origin coffee beans from Aceh - we think it’s the best coffee in town, but you be the judge. There are 3 breakfast options to choose from including delciious East Bali Cashew Nut Muesli with tropical fruit salad and yoghurt.

• 24 hour reception and concierge service.

• Wonderful staff ready help you around the clock with bookings, transfers, tours etc.

• Welcome drinks on arrival

• Free unlimited mineral water

• Free tea, instant coffee, milk and sugar

• King beds with quality Bamboo Linen and towels

• Silkfresh Fruit and Herb Shampoo and Lotus Green Tea Shower Gel

• Full housekeeping and turn down service including mosquito spray

• Free WiFi, Cable TV, DVD player and hair dryer

• IDD telephone system (International Direct Dial)

• Small carpark

• Full time manager with good English

Additional facilities available at extra charge include:

• Airport Transfers are $25 per car and driver (unless included with special offer)

• In room massage and spa treatments

Interaktion mit Gästen

Lou and Grahame will drop in to Ginger from time to time, whenever we are around; not only because but we think that the Sweet Ginger Cafe has the best coffee in town, but also because we love meeting our guests and helping with advice and local knowledge as much as possible. During your stay our staff will do their best to help you in any way they can. If you need any assistance with finding your way around or recommendations of where to go or help with booking a restaurant or tour, just ask at reception which is at the entrance to the property. Our wonderful staff have good English and are well equipped and ready to help you with your every need. We recommend pre-booking any special activities you would like to do before you arrive and our reservation staff can help you with this and will continue to do so throughout your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Every Suite is equipped with a refrigerator and is stocked for your convenience with a selection of drinks and beer for sale at supermarket prices. You are also welcome to bring in your own food and drinks.

Sweet Ginger Cafe
Drinks purchased at the Sweet Ginger Cafe are also similar to supermarket prices. Breakfast is served between 7-11 or at a time which suites you by special request.

By all means tip staff if you feel like you wish to. It is not expected or required but very much appreciated. Tips are shared unless the guest requests otherwise. We give our staff bonuses, and welcome your feedback as a guide to this.

What to Do
There is so much to see and do, with something for everyone. We highly recommend that you arrive with at least a few ideas about what you would like to do, so that you get the kind of holiday you want, or you can just follow your nose. Most information about what to do and where to go can be easily found on the internet. Our staff are very happy to help you with recommendations, information and booking tours etc.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

• No smoking in bedrooms
• Any damages must be fully paid for before leaving.
• No loud or noisy behaviour after 11pm

Staff are available 24 hours a day. For your added security we have CCTV cameras monitoring the main entrance and public areas. All bedrooms have safe deposit boxes. Outside visitors must register at the Front Office before being permitted to enter. We recommend that you secure all valuables in the safety box provided or locked securely in your bedroom.



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 7. Januar 2018.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Dan
März 2015
Fantastic place to stay in Seminyak... The staff were always extremely friendly and helpful... The breakfast was perfect to set you up for the day and I couldn't fault anything with the room... I only slight complaint I had was that I availed of their airport pickup service and was charged 250,000 RP but when I left for the airport I used a normal metered taxi and it only came to 80,000 RP for the exact same service!! It's triple the price to use their pick up service which I thought was a little bit cheeky. But besides that everything with my stay was 100%.
Nutzerprofil von Lou
Antwort von Lou:
Hi Dan, and thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. This may sound silly, but an airport pick-up is not actually the exact same service as an airport drop-off. The big difference between an airport pick-up and a taxi drop of is the amount of time it takes. For an airport drop-off, a taxi arrives at the time you have booked and drives the 20 minutes or so it takes to the airport, and then is immediately available for a new fare. For an airport pick-up, a private car and driver is scheduled to drive to the airport to wait until the guest has cleared Customs and Baggage, personally meet the guest in the Arrival Hall, assist with baggage, and then do the return 20 minute drive. It is usually around a 2 hour commitment, but sometimes can be longer due to flight delays etc. The fee we charge is the standard fee that our transport provider charges for all airport pick-ups (sometimes we use our own car and driver and charge the same, but this is subject to availability). We do compare the charges of other transport companies and have found them to be similar. Guests are of course welcome to take a taxi from the airport, however we do not recommend this as the drivers usually have difficulty locating us, resulting in delays and sometimes in extra charges to the guests. It is not possible to get a metered taxi from the airport. Airport taxis charge a fixed rate depending on location, but their rates are significantly higher than a metered taxi drop-off. I hope this helps to explain why there is a difference in the charges. One of the things most guests note when they stay with us, is the charges for additional services when staying with us are typically low. For example our mini-bar prices are based on local supermarket rates. Our philosophy with this is that we are not wanting to squeeze money out of our guests at every turn, but provide the additional services to make sure guests enjoy their stay. Best wishes, Lou
März 2015

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2014
Nice and big room, good breakfast and good location
Nutzerprofil von Lou
Antwort von Lou:
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Best wishes, Lou
September 2014

Nutzerprofil von Anny
August 2014
This was my second time at Ginger suites and I had a wonderful relaxed time. The staff are kind and attentive and the place itself is an oasis from the hustle of Seminyak. I will be back for sure.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 78 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denpasar, IndonesienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lou

We moved to Bali from Australia in 2007 with our youngest son. In Australia, my husband Grahame was a highly acclaimed Theatre Director and Writer whilst I was a successful Theatre Set and Costume Designer, Tour Manager and Producer. Having reached the peak in our respective careers and with our eldest son married and living in Sydney, it was time for a new adventure, a new life and a new challenge. We had finished renovating our dream home in Fremantle and I had my dream job as Cultural Development Officer for the City of Fremantle. But I've learnt that the problem with making your dreams come true, you are sure to have another dream. We were ready for a new adventure. When I was offered a job to teach at a school in Bali we leaped at the opportunity and within 6 weeks we had packed and moved to Bali to the surprise of friends and family. We were ready to immerse ourselves into a new culture whilst at the same time we hoped to indulge in some of the delights this tropical island has to offer. We built our Bali tropical dream home and that was meant to be that. Our plan wasn't to work in the hospitality industry running a small boutique hotel but that is what we have ended up doing. It started with Grahame finding a couple of antique Chinese houses which we immediately fell in love with and thought we could do something interesting with. As a professional set designer I feel like I have set the stage again, but this time it is for a tropical holiday for our guests to indulge all of their senses in the sights, sounds, tastes and tropical delights this beautiful island has to offer. Grahame on the other hand is still directing and writing, but now he is directing numerous workers, housekeepers, cooks, gardeners, tradesmen and maintenance people in the task of providing a relaxing tropical holiday so that this time your dream can come true.

We feel very fortunate to be able to call Bali home and join our Bali friends and family in welcoming you to this special island and trust you have a wonderful holiday in the good care of our wonderful staff.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte