Serene back bedroom next to the bathroom, overlooking gardensFully stocked and equipped kitchen with microwave, washer / dryer and dishwasher.
Beautiful Double Room in Clapham

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern, quirky Clapham flat in a converted Victorian terrace. Top floor, with a gorgeous, secure sun-trap of a roof terrace with the comfiest sofas and dining area for chilling and barbecuing. Fantastically located and relaxed owner!

Der Wohnraum

Newly decorated french-style double bedroom available with a view of gardens and the London rooftops. The flat is on the top (3rd) floor of a Victorian terrace conversion, with it's own roof terrace.

The room is at the back of the flat overlooking gardens, so it's really quiet and right next to the bathroom. It has a comfy double bed. There is heaps of storage and wi-fi throughout. Split- level flat - your room is on it's own floor so you will have your own sense of space.

You'll be crashing with a friendly, chilled lady. I am hardly ever around, particularly at weekends, although am sociable if we are all in at the same time! Feel free to store your own food in the fridge. Continental style breakfast is included, although you will have to help yourself in the mornings, as I will be at work!

I live in between two tubes (Clapham North and Stockwell) so you can benefit from both Victoria and Northern lines. Clapham high street has a whole load of restaurants, bars, shops to keep you entertained. Perfect flat for a holiday in London!

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house except my bedroom as I sleep in it :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

If we all happen to be in the house at the same time and want to hang out. Pretty easy going and out during the week exercising or seeing mates and away most weekends.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Just please take your shoes off as i have cream carpets and they are a sucker to keep clean. Also be careful about leaving hot drinks on the oak worktops as they can leave a mark...lots of coasters about. Oh and feed the fish if I'm away!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sarah's place is located in a friendly very "English-style" neighborhood with easy access to public transport. Sarah had made sure that there was breakfast for us. She wasn't around herself, so we didn't get the chance to meet her, but in stead met Giannis who was very friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, we didn't get to enjoy the roof top because of rainy weather - would have love to. Sarah's place is definately good value for money!

Nutzerprofil von Mélissa
April 2017
it was the first shared house that i experienced with airbnb and i m pleased it went all right. Sarah and Loannis are very easygoing, and they respect privacy. they are also there if you have questions or need directions etc. communication was very easy. The house and the room are very confortable and the neighbourhood quite animated so no need to go out too far to have a nice night out.

Nutzerprofil von Marija
Dezember 2016
From the moment we booked with Sarah her communication was friendly, polite, and clear. We knew what to expect, how to get in touch, and how to get there. Once we arrived we were warmly greeted by her partner who gave us a quick tour. The room itself is fairly small but this is irrelevant since the important thing is how comfortable the bed is, and everything we needed was provided upon arrival (fresh towels, hairdryer, etc). On this occasion we were lucky enough to have access to the whole apartment as Sarah was away for the weekend. The apartment is very cosy and feels very homely. We were kindly left food for breakfast and were left instructions on using the TV and Netflix etc. The apartment itself is only a few minutes walk from North Clapham rail which meant easy access to the heart of London. Nothing to complain about at all - we really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
November 2016
We arrived at Sarah's clean, bright apartment this fall and stayed for 10 days. Her apartment is conveniently located between two main metro lines that will take you into the heart of London within 20 minutes. The neighborhood in which she's located is full of activity, with high-rated restaurants and bars all within walking distance. Sarah is outgoing, funny, and kind, and easily makes everyone feel at home in her apartment. We daily enjoyed a cup of tea and lounged in her cozy living room full of colorful lamps after a day of trekking around London and seeing the sights. In the time we stayed in London, we felt like we got to know a little about Sarah - her friends, interests, and family - and were grateful for the opportunity to meet someone so welcoming and kind. We would definitely recommend her place to anyone making a trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Juu
Mai 2016
Sarah was too kind. Her house is really lovely, it's well connected to the city center and Sarah even bought us breakfast stuff. I honestly recommend Sarah and would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Francini
Mai 2016
Nossa estadia em Londres foi maravilhosa, Sarah fez a gente se sentir em casa. Muito simpática e acolhedora. O bairro é ótimo e fica próximo ao metro. Havia algumas conveniências e podemos comprar nossa comida e fazer no flat de Sarah, foi perfeito, pois a cozinha era toda equipada. A cama era muito boa e quentinha e o chuveiro era excelente. Recomendamos esse cantinho em Londres.

Nutzerprofil von Didier
Mai 2016
Sarah's place was so nice, we really enjoyed our stay over there. First of all the street was charming with all these victorian type houses. The flat was beautiful and well decorated, very clean and so quiet. Everything was there for the breakfast for the morning. We also enjoyed it on the roof terrace with the sun, so lovely in the morning. We did not meet Sarah but the contact with her was really easy before coming, and she took care getting some news from us during our stay to be sure everything was going well.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Ioannis hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ioannis

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte