Zu Inhalten springen
Entrance hallKitchen dining room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
TOP-BEWERTUNG
Petra
Petra
Juli 2015
Olia ist eine freundliche und aufgeschlossene Gastgeberin, ich wurde mit offenen Armen empfangen und gleich zu einer Tasse Tee eingeladen. Sie hat mir gleich ein paar hilfreiche Tipps für Manchester gegeben. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Newly built 3 storey house overlooking Wythenshawe Park. Moor Rd metro station 150 meters. 15 mins to airport, (10 by taxi) 20 mins to city Single and double room available. Private bathroom and lounge. 24 hour supermarket and gym nearby.

Der Wohnraum

My home is in a new estate overlooking Wythenshawe Park. The house is bright, colourful and cheerful.
It is perfectly placed for Manchester Airport and you can leave your car, for the duration of your trip, in our private car park (at your own risk). The cost is £20 per week payable on arrival. FREE if you book an overnight stay at the end of your trip.
The small pretty garden is a great chill out zone.
Double room available for 2 people

Zugang für Gäste

You will have sole use of the bathroom and lounge with TV. Tea and coffee available all day.
Continental breakfast

Weitere wichtige Infos

DIRECTIONS.
The numbering system on the estate is very confusing!
Enter the estate.
Turn RIGHT.
Follow the road round and cross over.
My house has a grey door next to a large patch of green more or less opposite Abbotsfield.
LAST CHECK IN 10pm (unless by prior arrangement)

One friendly cat Cosita.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking in the garden permitted.
Recycle paper, glass etc.
Cooked food not to be eaten in bedroom.
Make yourself at home.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - cat
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

80 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Petra
Juli 2015
Olia ist eine freundliche und aufgeschlossene Gastgeberin, ich wurde mit offenen Armen empfangen und gleich zu einer Tasse Tee eingeladen. Sie hat mir gleich ein paar hilfreiche Tipps für Manchester gegeben. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Wendi
September 2017
Great place. Convenient location for hospital, airport, and transport into central Manchester. Olía very accommodating and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
September 2017
I loved my stay at Olia's and would recommend her home to anyone :-))

Nutzerprofil von Andy
August 2017
Olia was very flexible with our check in time, her place was very close to the tram stop, and not only was the checkout time very humane, but when we went down she'd set out breakfast for us. Both her and her son seemed very nice people, so overall would very much recommend a stay

Nutzerprofil von Mick
August 2017
Nice presented house with exclusive use of bathroom as host uses her ensuite. Tea and toast or cereal provided at breakfast. Easy parking outside the property and easy short walk to the trams to take you into the city if you don’t want to drive.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Excellent location for airport. Accomodation as described. Nice to have sole use of the bathroom and separate sitting room with TV. WiFi is fast. Olia is a very nice host, very easy going. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von George
Juli 2017
Very disappointing. Not as advertised. The bathroom and lounge were not exclusive which is what I paid for - the host informed me that one of her regular guests would be sharing them. Extremely hot loft bedroom in summer and host will not provide a fan. Very awkward communication and even treated a friend who visited in a very discourteous manner. I couldn't wait for this stay to end. Also worth noting that there are steep sets of stairs to the loft bedroom for anyone with knee trouble or heavy luggage.
Nutzerprofil von Olia
Antwort von Olia:
I am sorry George your stay in my home was disappointing. I enjoy the company of my Airbnb guests. We have so much to share and learn from each other. As a good will gesture I will refund the 2 nights accommodation for the inconvenience you suffered. Please send bank details. 1. Yes is was necessary on this occasion to share the bathroom with my guest for a few days. This was not for seen. 2. The lounge is not exclusive. Its a shared space. 3. You arrived on the hottest day of the year. I did not have a fan. 4. Private conversation with friends are of no concern to you, should not be commented on , as they are open to misinterpretation. 5. You were informed that additional linen was in the airing cupboard which you could use.. 6. My home is a new 3 story town house with 2 bedrooms on the top floor. The stairs have a standard tread. 7 The loft is for storage and accessed by ladder. 8. Yes you did have a lot of heavy luggage and within a day you used my washing machine and powder (twice) You did not ask. NB. As a matter of courtesy you should ask your host to bring a woman into a private home.
Juli 2017

Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Olia
Interaktion mit Gästen

You can join me any time in the kitchen dining room for a cosy chat over a glass of wine or keep yourself to yourself. I'm happy to share information about the city. Maps and entertainment information available.

Über Olia

Travelling, walking and exploring new places have always been a passion of mine. I have recently from a 3 month trip to central America having had an amazing experience. I had the chance to do some volunteering on a community coffee plantation in Boquete Panama. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing stories but if you prefer your privacy that's ok too. I have an allotment and grow a variety of vegetables and fruit. I enjoy cooking so if you want to share food that would be good. I love to sing and have sang in various choirs for as long as I can remember in some amazing places in Europe and the UK

Sprachen: English, Español, українська
Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte