Family home to call your own!
Family home to call your own!
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to the water, metros, and the many beautiful Verdun parks. We invite you to enjoy this entire 2 floor home and make it your own. Huge kitchen for entertaining, master bedroom, a clean pull-out and brand new double bed in our daughter's room, space for all to relax & play!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 24%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Mai 2017
Lovely spot everything was

Nutzerprofil von Christine
August 2014
We didn't get a chance to meet Donna, but she left arrangements for us to be given the key from Ian, who was very nice and gave us a little tour of the house! The location was great! 15-12 minutes away from downtown Montreal, parking was great too! The listing was very accurate, as soon as we walked in we could tell from the pictures! My family and I enjoyed the house very much!! The only thing I would suggest is sleeping on the brown couch instead of the pull-out bed, much more comfortable! Everything we need was provided! My favourite place of the house was the washroom, amazing shower head! If your ever stayed at Donna's place you know what I'm talking about! Overall, excellent experience!!!

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Donna

Hi there! We are Donna, Alex and 3-month old baby Claire. We're a new little family hoping to live life to fullest and make connections whenever we can. We love food, music and laughter, and we are forever trying to become better people, see more wonderful things and meet fantastic people. We met in an Irish pub, got married in our backyard and think there's nothing better than a good steak on our BBQ, a guitar and the company of friends.

We joined airbnb because we'd love to share our home in the spirit of community, travel and exploration. We want so badly to explore this beautiful world, but as we all know, it can be pretty pricey. We're hoping this is a way for us to afford to expose our daughter to places and experiences she may not have otherwise.

We want to offer a homey atmosphere that lets you feel at ease. Clean, chill and relaxed, with all the comforts of home. This is our first home, and though we may not have the most beautiful things to fill it with, there is a lot of love in these walls, and we hope you can enjoy that feeling when you come to stay.

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte