Zu Inhalten springen
The garden
Privatzimmer in haus

Bright double room

Alison

Bright double room

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

Clean and basic private room in family home. in a great location, very green its a conservation (website hidden) 2 tube access. Chilled out house with sociable neighbours. Use of the garden. Depending on your mood located mid way between junction road betting shops and cheap cafe's and takeaways to Highgate and Swains Lane for coffee shops fine dining and the odd star spotting ( lots of celebs live in this area, not to mention the odd dodgy politicain).Use of kitchen and washing machine. Wi Fi and freeview TV available in room.

All amenities including the garden please note we do not have a microwave

It is a busy family home with two adult children everyone on a different schedule but the is usually always someone around to help talk with even have the odd glass of wine

Lots of great restaurants pubs great access
to transport links open spaces and parks and Hampstead Heath we are very close to Highgate Cemetry

Located 5 min walk from Archway tube on Northern Line 3 stops from Camden Town. It only takes 30 mins to the centre of town approx 1 hour from Heathrow . 24 hr transport links with night buses. Please note the green circle on the map view on this site locates the property within Whittington park this is incorrect send to be an error in GPS settings . We are in fact just south of the hospital on Dartmouth Park Hill

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn
TV

Hausregeln

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Verfügbarkeit

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christin
Christin
Oktober 2017
Alison welcomed me to the house on the first night and we had a glass of wine and a chat, which made me feel very welcome. She always asked me what I was up to and gave me recommendations on what I should see and visit. Even though you live with her and her son, it doesn't feel l…
Nutzerprofil von Elena
Elena
Juni 2014
My very first journey with Airbnb was to Alisons house. The room was very comfortable and clean and Alison provided towels as well as everything else I needed like a charging cable or a hair dryer. Alison really is a great host and I would definately recommend her! Thank you …
Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Sabine
Juni 2014
Alison is the best host ever!!! After five minutes staying with her I already fell in love... Seriously, I really enjoyed staying with her and her family. Absolutely appreciated: Watching football with me in the evenings... Definitely like to return someday! :-)
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Maria
April 2018
This was my first experience, first stay ever through Airbnb. I honestly think it couldn’t have been better. Alison herself is a very nice and genuine person, relaxed and easygoing. The whole atmosphere feels like that. She answer your questions, if you have any, gives suggestion…
Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Nadia
März 2018
Alison was a great host and her whole family (her two children) were also friendly. I spent almost 3 months there and my stay was overall lovely. The house was relatively small but homey and my room itself has all the amenities I could possibly need; double bed, spare duvet with …
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
Juli 2017
Very good!
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Helen
Juli 2017
Had such a lovely stay, Alison and her daughter were both so welcoming. I have just moved to London but there were issues with my rented flat meaning I had to find a quick fix of alternative accommodation before moving in. Despite the last minute booking for 4 nights the house an…

Gastgeber: Alison

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alison
43 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Work hard play hard, love travelling and meeting new people. Favourite things being with friends having a few drinks.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte