Comfortable bedA desk and wardrobe for your use
Lovely double ensuite in great area
Lovely double ensuite in great area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely double room with an en suite shower & toilet in a leafy north London area.
The room is clean and fresh with a comfortable bed - toiletries and towels are provided.
Great part of London, with lots to do locally, plus easy access in to the city centre.

Der Wohnraum

A lovely double room with an en suite shower and toilet in a great area.
The room is clean and fresh with a comfortable bed and a desk if you need it!
Good quality bedding, toiletries and towels are provided.

We love London and so are more than happy to help plan your stay, or give you any local tips or ideas.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to our VEGETARIAN kitchen and can use all our pots, pans, cutlery and crockery as long as there is no meat or shellfish in your cooking!
We will also provide tea, coffee and milk as well as bread, spreads and cereal for breakfast which you can help yourself to.
You are welcome to use our washing machine for no charge - if you stay for a week or more - and free, high speed wifi is also provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a friendly and laid back couple who would be happy to give advice about things to see and do in the local area and around London. Even when we're not in the flat, we're always on the end of the phone if you need anything.
We also have a guest pack and some books on London in your room so feel free to use those to help you plan :-)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 57 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jens
Juni 2017
Tolle Gegend, sehr nette Gastgeber, sehr gut geschlafen...... jederzeit sehr gerne wieder!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jaqueline
Oktober 2016
I spent a few days with my sister at Anna and Adams accommodation. Because Anna and Adam were at work when we arrived, her mum and sister gave us a very warm welcome. The room was nice and clean and it was good to have an ensuite. Various breakfast possibilities were provided. Anna and Adam made sure we felt good and were really helpful. The area was lovely. Very close to a bus stop with good connections to London. I would definitely recommend this accommodation! Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Antwort von Anna:
Was a pleasure to host you and glad you enjoyed the breakfast options :-)
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Graham
Dezember 2014
In a delightful area of London, we received a warm welcome from Anna and her partner. The room was light and airy, the bed exceptionally comfortable, always a concern as we both suffer from back problems. Anna dealt with our concerns speedily and in a friendly manner. We would wholeheartedly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Madison
September 2017
Anna's place is awesome. Super nice neighbourhood to stay in, thanks for having me again!

Nutzerprofil von Jocelyn
Juli 2017
Anna is really lovely, very welcoming, and makes you feel at home in her place. The room was a delight, just as the photo. It's a very quiet road, the room overlooks a quiet garden, and lovely sash windows give a great light and open to give a welcome freshness. The ensuite is a luxury, and the bed is very comfortable even with a bad back. The bed linen and duvet are luxurious cotton, and lovely thick fluffy towels are provided. The wifi works well, and there was plenty of information available for local attractions for anyone visiting as a tourist, and local public transport info too. I was on business, and had plenty of room to work at a little desk. Overall, one of the best airbnb's I've stayed in. Thank you Anna.

Nutzerprofil von Christa
Juni 2017
A comfortable and clean room, with en-suite shower. We booked this for one night for a friend of ours who was officiating at our wedding the next day. He was happy with his stay. Anna was very warm and welcoming. All arrangements were straightforward and everything went smoothly. Thank you, Anna!

Nutzerprofil von Xin Yue
Juni 2017
This place is perfect for people looking for a quiet peaceful place to stay that's not too close to city centre but close enough to get into town with a direct train ride of about 30 minutes. There is a short bus ride before you can get to the station. The commute makes you feel like you're living like a local though. The room is very spacious with two large wardrobes and the bathroom is currently being fixed up so the shower has some dripping and draining issues but the hosts were in the midst of fixing it, so otherwise no huge problem at all! Anna was always responsive in her communication and very friendly. We had a great stay.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Anna

I live with my husband Adam in our lovely spacious flat in Muswell Hill. We live in a fantastic area and are passionate about London so opening our home up to others seemed like an obvious option!
I have traveled a lot, really enjoy seeing different parts of the world, learning from others & now love talking to / learning from all the great people who come and stay with us and being part of their travels.

We both love reading (happy to lend books out during your stay!), going to the theater (if you would like any London theater recommendations, do let me know!), taking advantage of the amazing free museums / exhibitions all over our city, eating good food (we have provided some information in the room about eating in London :-)), going to football matches and exploring cool areas at home and around the world.

We both work (I manage a childcare business and Adam is a doctor) slightly strange hours and are out a lot so we won't be in your face, but are more than happy to chat and chill as well, we want you to feel comfortable and at home :-)

Sprachen: English, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte