Living room, over 50 square metersLiving room, over 50 square meters
Central Design & Family Apartment, for 6 people
Central Design & Family Apartment, for 6 people
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxury apartment in the heart of Verona, 3 large bedrooms (6 beds + cot), and 2 bathrooms, near Teatro Romano and Ponte Pietra, a few steps away from the Arena, Juliet’s balcony and Piazza Erbe, it's the perfect location for a memorable visit to Verona.

Der Wohnraum

It's a design apartment of 200 square meters, completely renovated in the end of 2016. It's located in the most exclusive, quiet and green area of the city. At walking distance from the main monuments and attractions, with plenty of eateries and restaurants at walking distance.
200 meters from the new attraction in Verona, Saint Pietro Castle's funicular.

Zugang für Gäste

Free, powerful fiber WiFi 100 Mb/s access for the whole apartment; SKY channel with movies, TV series, and international channels. 55" TV in the living room and another 50" TV with Chromecast and Netflix in the master bedroom. Air conditioning.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The check-in will be provided by the owner.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is parking place, free of charge, in the building garage (good for a sedan or station wagon)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 260 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Chiediamo rispetto ed educazione.
L'ambiente è per non fumatori. Non si accettano animali domestici.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tamara
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 114 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kiera
September 2017
Awesome place, short walk to the centre and very clean! Communication was also really good, would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Ludwig
August 2017
Rien à redire, tout etait parfait. Michèle est un excellent hôte. L appartement est spacieux , tres bien équipé et aménagé, à la fois au calme et proche de toutes les lieux de visite de Vérone. Je le recommande vivement.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
August 2017
This is a lovely apartment a few minutes' walk from the old town. Very clean, quiet and good facilities. Michele was a great host - very accommodating with our extremely late arrival after a flight delay and recommendations for what to see/where to eat.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
We stayed at Michele`s place with our three children (5 years and 2 year old twins). The apartment was amazing, exactly like in the pictures, impeccably clean and very well equipped. It is very spacious and light, the beds are super comfy, there is a washing machine there, Michele provided a baby cot for us and gave us plenty of tips for restaurants etc. The apartment is in a very nice and quiet neighbourhood with plenty of free parking outside. There is a park with a little kiosk and playground just 2 minutes walk from the apartment, as is a bakery. There are also a couple of lovely bars and restaurants really close and the newly opened funicular is also just 2 minutes away. The centre of Verona is very close, an easy 10 - 15 minute beautiful walk. Everything is easily reachable on foot. We had an amazing time and would definitely stay there again when we return to Verona.

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
August 2017
We have just returned from a 3 night stay at the apartment. Apartment was large, modern and beautiful - and fully equipped. It was only a 10 minute walk to the centre of Verona and in an excellent location away from any potential city centre noises. There is an excellent little shop just across the road for grocery needs. We enjoyed breakfast/coffee/drinks at a little cafe called La Ciacola. We also found a stunning little delicatessen called Scapin and bought homemade meals to heat at the apartment with unusual salads. The aubergine/tomato lasagne is highly recommended! Both places are located on the apartment side of the river at Ponte Pietra bridge and near the Funicular railway-Funicolare di Castle San Pietro. This is also worth a visit and at only 2 euros is also very cheap and only 5 minutes from the apartment. Michele was an excellent host and responded immediately to any of my queries. I highly recommend this apartment.

This is a great apartment. close enough to the old town to walk but far enough awayto be quiet and have easy parking. it is really well finished and we would stay there again if we were to stop in Verona. The bunk beds and trundle bed were a little small for our adult children, and all the bedrooms were a little too warm during our stay as the air-conditioning is not in the bedrooms, this could be easily fixed with a pedesatal fan in each room. But these were our only issues.
Nutzerprofil von Michele
Antwort von Michele:
Dear Rob and Justine, Thank you for your wonderful review and 5 stars! During your stay, there has been an exceptional heat wave because our air conditioning system is set to refresh the entire apartment (living room and bedrooms). Following your kind suggestion, we have provided all the 3 bedrooms with 3 pedestal fans to give added relief, just in case. I hope to welcome you again at our apartment.
Juli 2017

Verona, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michele

Benvenuti a Verona!
Viviamo a Verona con mia moglie Barbara e i miei due bambini. E' un piacere ospitarvi in una delle più belle città italiane.
Ci piace viaggiare, esplorare nuovi posti, la buona cucina, siamo appassionati di tecnologia e web. Condividiamo con gli amici le nostre passioni, lo spirito della Rete, la nostra casa con gli amici di AirBnB

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte