Bathroom & ShowerShower
Double Gem- MOD & Frenchay UWE, Southmead
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cozy room has a Double real framed bed. It is a comfortable room. It is quiet enough to give you the time out you are looking for. You also have a bathroom/shower adjacent to your room.

Der Wohnraum

Our Filton Gem - Double room.
This cozy room has a real Double bed, this room is warm and has storage space, a clothes rack behind the door, wardrobe, chair and WiFi connection. Table/Chair/TV. Bed linen is provided, you have a Bathroom/shower adjacent to the room for your use. Breakfast and evening meals are not included.

Our home is in a lovely active part of Bristol, providing you with lots to do. Everything is within reach walking distance or transportation is very regular. There are a number of open spaces, parks and the people are friendly.

Zugang für Gäste

Free Wifi
Kitchen/Cooker use - Please ask if you would like to cook.
Washing machine available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Carmen is around most days to engage with guests. We know the importance for the need of individual privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Once your booking is confirmed, you will be sent a detailed email with directions on how to get to our home. And the various forms of transportation available. Thanks : )


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please lock the flat door and close the main door every time you leave the property. Even when we're in.

Smokers can smoke outside the property.
No pets are allowed.
No friends are allowed to stay.
No drugs.

Please do not leave the light on if you are not in the room.
Please wash your own plates/cutlery.
Please leave the Bathroom/shower clean. Any lost hairs in the shower plug hole and put it in the bin provided, this would be very much appreciated.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bonobobi
Bonobobi
März 2017
Friendly hosts, comfy bed, close to train station. Cheers.

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2015
Really nice room and a really nice family. Thanks guys!
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Antwort von Carmen:
We would welcome Daniel again into our home.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
Juni 2015
Carmen and her family were very welcoming. The room was comfortable and close to the centre by bus. I recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Antwort von Carmen:
We enjoyed having Virginie, she seemed to have a good stay. We wish her all the best in her future.
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Juni 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with this charming family. My room was very cozy and ideal for me. I hope I get the chance to stay with them again in the future. K
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Antwort von Carmen:
Ken seemed like a friendly guy, who loves traveling so we wish him the best in all he does.
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von William
Juni 2015
A very nice family, warm and welcoming. A lovely comfortable bed in a quiet part of town.
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Antwort von Carmen:
William was no stranger to Uk, so we hope that he is able to locate a long term accommodation an his studies goes well.
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Mai 2015
Lovely stay, as always.
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Antwort von Carmen:
Always a pleasure to welcome Linda to our home..
Mai 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Carmen

In our home is myself and husband. Our home is always full of music and can also be relaxing as well, if your looking for some time out. The room has a real double bed, chester draws, wardrobe and clothe rack behind the door, computer table, chair, mirror.

My husband and are both co-presenter on a community radio, Ujima 98FM playing Urban Gospel and Soulful house.. We have a number of brands Soul2Sole Urban Gospel & Soulful House, and Urban Central Sounds - Urban SoundsR&B, Soul, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Reggae and House.
We are available for booking for celebrations Weddings, Birthdays Family events.

We also enjoy eating out, meeting up with friends, cinema going and travelling. If you need access to the kitchen please just ask.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte