Door to bath from bedroom, don't have to go into the hallway
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Minuets to I-30 just east of George Bush Tollway, 35 min to Love field, and 50 min to DFW. Lake Ray Hubbard is a great place to spend w/ friends and family, sail, fish, parasail or enjoy great restaurants!
7 min. to old Rockwall full of great shops

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy the coziness of a queen bed in an oversized room with a recliner, a desk and a Jack and Jill bath, (only shared if other guest have booked opposite bedroom) the house can accommodate up to 12 guest when you rent the whole house, whole house rental requires at least 7 days notice. The house is a 3500 SF home set in traditional style with 3 living areas and a large kitchen, with 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths. we have 2 Maltepoos that live here. A peaceful space:)

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to all common spaces. Kitchen, hot coffee in the AM, fireplace, cable TV, wifi, laundry, grill in back, large living areas, private baths

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love hosting and meeting new friends,we can make suggestions, help with directions or leave you to yourself, whatever you prefer! we want you to be comfortable and feel at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are 2 malte-poos, known for being hypo- allergenic
And a Quaker parrot


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

Please treat the space respectfully, is if it were your own. no smoking inside the house, there are nice outside areas where you can smoke. Always have nice hot coffee available in the mornings:) use of kitchen is permitted as long as you thoroughly clean up after yourself. small pets are welcome with pre approval an additional charge of 5.00 per animal, per night. Guest stays lasting more than 10 days need to add 10.00 cleaning fee. And a deposit of 250, (not collected and less there are damages incurred) no unregistered guest. no open flames, (candles, incense, etc.)
Please do not adjust thermostat, if you are not comfortable, let us know, we will help if we can. Laundry area is available, if you need assistance please ask, we will be happy to help you. please keep nose level down.
We can accommodate you with breakfast with advance request.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
Miss Dawn's place was perfect. Traveled to Rockwall for a wedding which ended up being less than 5 minutes from her place! Next time I travel to Rockwall I will definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Ali
Mai 2017
Dawn was very accommodating for our short one evening stay. She showed us around and got us settled in and has a beautiful home!

Nutzerprofil von Henry
April 2017
You get much more than what you bargain for when you stay with Dawn. She is one of the most kind, hospitable, caring, and loving people you'll ever meet. Everything was amazing, and if you're visiting this area, you will easily come to a place where you're treated as family. You won't regret choosing to stay here. There's a good chance you'll leave better than the way you came. :)

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Januar 2017
We had another great stay at Dawn's place. Perfect for us.

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Januar 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Dawns place. Everything was as described in the profile. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood. Dawn tries go out of her way to accommodate you any way she can. We just made another reservation at the same property.

Nutzerprofil von Candi
Dezember 2016
Very welcoming host and comfy surroundings, great location. I'm just sorry we weren't able to be there long enough to take advantage of morning coffee and making new friends. This would be a great place to come to relax and get away from it all, but yet have shopping and restaurants within a quick reach, if wanted.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
November 2016
Dawn was very accommodating especially when it came to my very flexible check in time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rockwall, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von DawnDawn ist ein Superhost.

Fun outgoing, art & music loving folks. love great food and meeting new friends

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte