entranceThe old, simple kitchen upstairs is in your use, as well as the bathroom. We have one music student living with us and she'll use the kitchen and bathroom as well. If you're staying longer you can sure spend time in our bigger kitchen and livingroom. The small kitchen used to be in our great aunts use when she still lived with us and it's still in the original shape, so don't expect too modern experience. The stove is from 1960's but fridge/freezer and microwave oven are new.
Bright and cosy double room in Tammisalo
Gastgeber: Outi
Outi ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Gemeinsame Gästetoilette
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Gemeinsame Gästetoilette
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We're renting a double bedroom with a shared kitchen and bathroom in our house in Tammisalo. If you need a simple but cosy accommodation in Helsinki for more than just a few days, this is for you. 30 minutes from center by bus+metro or bike, in a green and silent neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

A bright double bedroom in a 1960's twin house (windows on two walls so if it's sunny there's a lot of light, which means in the summertime in Finland it might be hard to sleep as the sun rises at 3am...). Although the room is in a bigger apartment, you'll have your privacy, for we don't use much the entrance and bathroom upstairs. There's also the old kitchen of the house in your use, simple but well equipped for daily use (with microwave, fridge, freezer etc. see the photo).

Don't hesitate to ask us for more details.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the washing machine (downstairs), and the fridge and small kitchen upstairs. Wifi is in your use as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The room is in our uppermost floor right next to the house's main entrance, but we mainly use the entrance downstairs, so you'll have your privacy. Just remember this is our home, so there's life around you anyway, and the noise from kids playing in the living room will reach upstairs (well, you can always close the door). And if there's anything you need to ask, something missing or whatever, just come to ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are no supermarkets in Tammisalo, the closest ones are in Roihuvuori, Herttoniemi (near metro station there's K-supermarket, Alepa 24h, Lidl, Alko) and Laajasalo. If you come by car, there's free parking right in front of the house by the street. Or if you want to use a bike in Helsinki, we might have one for you.

About the pets: downstairs we have two gerbils (in a terrarium), just to mention.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2014
I stayed for one Werk at Outis place and really enjoyed it a lot. I always felt Luke at home and we Bad some nice and interesting chats together. Next time i will be Herr again for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
August 2016
Outi m'a envoyé les indications pour arriver à son logement facilement depuis l'aéroport. Comme nous étions perdues et qu'il pleuvait elle est venue très gentiment à notre rencontre en voiture. Très bon accueil, très chaleureux. Puis elle nous a fait faire un tour du quartier et nous a conduites dans le centre d'Helsinki.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Helsinki, FinnlandMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Outi
Sprachen: English, Italiano, Suomi, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte