Room close to city center with separate entrance
Room close to city center with separate entrance

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is part of the house. It is suitable for 2 people. It has a private bathroom, separate entrance and terrace with the view on the garden. It has a new TV, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and microwave. It is located very close to the bus station and ampfiteater, it is 5 min from the grocery store and 15 min by foot from the center.
Feel free to ask any question about the room. We will be glad to accommodate you :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Molim za tišinu nakon 22 sata


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mateusz
September 2017
Very nice place for people, who are looking for peaceful and a little family atmosphere. Biserka is a friendly and caring person. Room was equipped with all necessary stuff.

Nutzerprofil von Jana
August 2017
Everything was perfect. Biba and her family are very nice and gave us good tips for restaurants and places to visit. We've booked a room and got an upgrade to an apartment. This was, of course, great :-) The apartment is very clean and the location central, just a ten minute walk to the city center. We can definitely recommend this place if you want to visit Pula.. Thank you :-)

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juli 2017
Perfect location, bus station right across the road, easily walkable to the Arena and main town. We were really happy with our stay thanks to Biba who was really helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Dolli
Juli 2017
We stayed at Biba's place for 5 nights and would recommend it to everyone. She and her daughter were very welcoming, gave us tips on what to do in Pula and helped us with everything. The house is well located, the room was clean and we really enjoyed the little terrace that's attached to it!

Nutzerprofil von Bodil Henie
Juni 2017
Greit sted for et kort opphold.Terasse. Masse frukttræt i hagen og verten delte uy nydelige ferske fiken. Kort spasertur til busstasjonen. Ca. 10 min. spasertur til Amfitheateret og 15.min til sentrum. Bisteka er en hyggelig vert.

Nutzerprofil von Tamara
August 2016
Biserka and her family are great hosts! She gave us instructions and maps of Pula. The room was clean and cosy with everything we needed. Location is great, a short walk to the main bus station and close to Arena. We felt like at home. And if we visit Pula again, we will definitly stay here! Thanks for everything!
Nutzerprofil von Biserka
Antwort von Biserka:
Dragi moji, Bilo mi je drago ugostiti vas. Javim se svakako ako dođem... :-) Lijep pozdrav, Biba
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Regina & Diego
August 2016
The room in which we stayed is not the one showed in the advertisment. However the room was big, with a private bathroom and even a private kitchen. Biserka is a nice host, though she didn't answer our messages or our calls so when we arrived there was no doorbell and we had to call her name for about 15mins till someone heard us and opened the door. So the arrival was not very pleasant, however we had a good experience overall.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pula, KroatienMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Biserka

I live alone in Pula. I work in a primary school as a teacher. I have two grown daughters who are employed. In summer rent apartments in a private home, a winter room. I love to travel and meet new people. In my spare time I teach English, I dance, I walk, hang out with friends.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte