A kitchen to delight all MasterchefsSolar Heated pool - any one fancy a dip?
Freshwater 4Bed Beach Paradise
Freshwater 4Bed Beach Paradise
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely family house is a stones throw from both Freshwater and Curl Curl Beach. This really has everything a family could want - 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fenced garden and heated swimming pool. Close to village/park, and 5 mins drive to Manly

Der Wohnraum

A fully furnished 4 bedroom house close to the beach. This is perfect for families as there are 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms as well as a fully fenced garden and swimming pool. A large shed which can accommodate bikes/surf boards.

The perfect beach retreat which is still only 40 minutes bus to CBD and 5 minutes drive to Manly.

This house would be perfect for those looking to do renovations to their own homes, and want a stress free temporary home (especially as we are pet friendly).

Also suit those new to Australia looking for an equipped family home whilst they settle and seek for their own home.

House Configuration:-
Master Bedroom - with built ins, queen bed and ensuite bathroom
Guest Attic Bedroom - with queen bed
Bedroom - with built in wardrobe and desk
Bedroom/Nursery - with travel cot and built in wardrobe
Living Room 1 - with Couch/TV/Dining Area
Living Room 2 - with TV/DVD player and large choice of books/DVD's
Kitchen - large equipped kitchen with separate laundry and larder
Bathroom - Large Bath tub and shower
Garden - with table/chairs/sun loungers
Pool - Pool equipment available

Additional extras - WIFI, Foxtel

Zugang für Gäste

House is yours exclusively. We are close by and happy to help with anything.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love being good hosts and would provide as much assistance as needed. Freshwater/Manly are just such lovely spots, sure our guests would enjoy a large tourist schedule.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are happy if you want to bring your 4 legged friends to the house - we appreciate they are a member of the family.

We have stated this would suit 5 people - this is due to the fact it has 2 queen beds and a travel cot. If you are bigger family, please still contact us and we will see if we can accommodate your bed needs.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kaution 821 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We have fabulous neighbours so would appreciate no parties (unless they are informed and preferably invited!)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
September 2014
We had a lovely 2 week stay at Leigh and Martin's house in Freshwater. They both made us feel very welcome and were so helpful with any questions we had about the house, the area or Sydney in general. Leigh was kind enough to buy some groceries in for our arrival and Martin met us when we arrived to show us around and let us in. The house was perfect for our needs with two young children and they enjoyed the garden and the toys that Leigh had left for us. Having the use of the nursery for my young son was great. The house is of a good standard and has just about everything you need. Its location is perfect for walking into the village of Freshwater, the park across the road and the beaches at Freshwater and Curl Curl. We enjoyed our stay so much and can't wait to move to the area ourselves in the near future. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this as a great base for exploring Sydney and its surroundings.
Nutzerprofil von Leigh
Antwort von Leigh:
So pleased you all enjoyed Natalie - we really hope to see you and the family in Freshwater very very soon. All the very best
September 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Freshwater, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leigh

I am originally a Londoner who has lived in Australia for 20 years. But I still consider myself a tourist as this country has so much to see. I am passionate about Sydney - and everything it has to offer - so would love to infect holiday makers with travel advice and ideas!
I live in Freshwater near the beach with my husband Martin, young son and two crafty cats. Life is great!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte