Lovely townhouse in perfect location - pvt rm&bath
Lovely townhouse in perfect location - pvt rm&bath

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful townhouse located in the hip and happening Queen West neighbourhood. You'll be steps away from trendy restaurants, bars, shops, galleries and parks while staying in a great space with a friendly and knowledgeable host.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy a private room and bathroom in a spacious townhouse. The bedroom has a queen size bed with comfortable memory foam topped mattress and extra pillows depending on your preference. There is plenty of space in the closet to hang and fold your clothes. The bathroom is yours alone to use with fresh towels and toiletries.

Zugang für Gäste

The two level townhouse has an open concept living space that is bright and nicely furnished. The main level has your bedroom and bathroom, an office that you are free to use if you're in town for work or simply want to set up your computer, and an open concept kitchen, dining room and living room. The kitchen is fully equipped if you'd like to cook and eat in during your stay. Borrow one of the many books from the bookshelf and sit on the balcony while enjoying your morning coffee or an evening glass of wine. There is wifi, tv with cable, bluetooth enabled Bose speaker and washer/dryer/ironing board for you to use as you please.
My bedroom and bathroom are on the second level so this provides a nice amount of privacy for your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is my home but you will be a welcome guest and ensuring you enjoy your stay is my top priority. I'm very easy going, enjoy having conversations with my guests and am always available to help. Ask me anything! I'm always happy to share recommendations of my favourite places in the city to eat, shop and have cocktails - there are lots! I try to stay informed of events and new openings in the city so don't hesitate to ask if you're looking for something to do.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you require parking, let me know and I can give you instructions for obtaining a temporary street parking pass. They are available for 24 and 48 hours or 7 days. The 7 day permit is about CAD $23 so it's very reasonable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Internet
Kamin
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raph
August 2017
Laura was an excellent host! She did everything to make us feel like home and she suggests us a lot of great activity! Will definetly recommand her place

Nutzerprofil von Liza
August 2017
Very clean and cosy place! Located in a cool neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and bars. There is also parking available and public transport, so you can really go anywhere. Laura was very welcoming, chatty and helped us giving us great recommendations. Highly recommended place and we will hopefully be back!

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
Juli 2017
Endroit de choix en raison de son emplacement et de la tranquillité du voisinage. Laura est une hôtesse exemplaire : discrète et accueillante.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
Such a lovely stay at Laura's place! Very central and walking distance to all the different districts. Very clean and a top notch bed - super comfy! Highly recommended!:)

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
You will definitely enjoy your stay here! Laura is the perfect host and the location in the western part of the city offers you easy access to small restaurants/ bars as well as downtown Toronto.

Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Juli 2017
Great stay at Laura's place. Convenient location, clean, quiet, private.

Nutzerprofil von Felix
Juli 2017
My friend and I have stayed at Laura’s house for 8 days. It’s one of the most wonderful places I have been. We didn’t meet Laura because she was traveling, but she is really a nice and organized person. Whenever I text her, she would text back as possible as she could. She really helped a lot. Laura’s apt is so beautiful just like what you see in the pics. I like her taste of decorating. The most wonderful part is the kitchen. I enjoyed cooking breakfast everyday. The neighborhood is very nice even their catty and puppy. I would like to highly recommend Laura’s apt.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I'm a 30 something professional that is very easy going, sociable, active and respectful. I love to travel but also love my city and am always eager to share what it has to offer with friends and guests. I keep busy staying fit, cooking at home, and getting out with friends to restaurants, concerts, sporting events or simply relaxing in the park. I've enjoyed staying in airbnbs in multiple countries so much that I decided to host guests as well!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte