private room charming heritage home centralto town
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfy old fashioned double bed awaits in private bedroom at the front of my renovated 100+yr old cottage. bed not suitable for very tall folk! located in heritage area of Mullumbimby, just a short 3 min walk to town. 2 nights minimum stay
tariff for additional guest after 1 is $50 per night.

Der Wohnraum

Located in heritage area of Mullumbimby just a short 3 min walk to town shops, cafes &pubs, yet a tranquil, residential neighbourhood.

suits 2 people comfortably [additional $50 for 2nd person ].
a minimum 2 night stay.

Zugang für Gäste

For your use: fully equipped food lovers' kitchen,clawfoot bathtub, large covered deck with barbecue,filtered rainwater. Private use of verandah overlooking shady front garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be sharing main part of the house with your host who is both friendly & respectful of people's privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

10 minutes drive to local beaches.
20 minutes drive to Byron Bay.
3 0 minutes drive to rainforest, waterfalls of the hinterland.
*additional person pays $ 50 per night.
*minimum stay =2 nights


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

smoking outside only
double bed has oak "bedhead" and" "bedfoot', which may challenge above average height guest
no shoes inside the house please.
a tranquil area so no noisy parties or guests please.
negotiate re bringing a pet.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliette
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
April 2017
Location was only a few minutes walk to town so very convenient. The house is clean, room well furnished, bed comfortable. Shared bathroom modern and fresh with great shower. Communication with the host was easy.
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Thanks for suggestions i always provide a box of tissues but did not check that the box had gone missing before you came .if you had asked me I always have an extra box or two re pillows i will take that on board ditto the towel replacement i am still distracted by unforseen matters to do with my car ,and the flood damage sorry about that
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jess
April 2017
Sandra's house is a dream to stay in - beautiful sunny areas out back and front, gorgeous gardens, super comfy bed and an awesome quiet area so close to town. We had a great time being hosted by Fabian, who quickly became a friend and housemate! This is an absolutely gorgeous place for anyone wanting to explore the area - highly highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
April 2017
Sandra is lovely. I love the house and the way it's been renovated and decorated. Has a homely feel about it. My bed was comfy and I liked that I could walk into town.

Nutzerprofil von Ved
Januar 2017
An absolutely beautiful space with a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Dezember 2016
Sandra is a great host. Love the cottage in the first sight, the restoration and addition work, the design and all the details Sandra put into this house. Great place for rest and relaxation, Brunswick Head is just 10 mins away worth checking out if you likes beaches, water paddling, picniking or enjoying watching birds and families having fun. Would definitely recommend the place for single and couples.

Nutzerprofil von Shelley
November 2016
Lovely front bedroom with own front porch looking onto beautiful tropical garden. Five minute walk to town, Sandra's place is on the quiet residential end of the main street next to bushland. Sandra is a lovely and accommodating host.

Mullumbimby, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

an English language teacher, always interested to learn about people from other cultures, a keen learner of Spanish language & different Spanish speaking cultures;
involved in various local community activities incl." all things green",community choir,
student of yoga , an eclectic reader, an enthusiastic home chef.
a listener to many different genres of music, a film goer.
I have been an airbnb guest in Spain in 2014.that style of accommodation suits my style of travel . Im a learner and listener who values interaction with others while respectful of mutual independence & autonomy.l

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte