The room againThe room once again
Big Double Room with Nice Balcony

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The flat is shared with 4 very nice Catalan people. The room is very big, it has a double bed, a desk and I will make some space in the closet for you. It also has a cute private balcony with chairs and table to sit outside, perfect to drink some wine in the evenings.

We would love to welcome people who are looking for a flat and need a place to stay while they find the right one, people who want to stay longer in BCN and people who are not looking for an intense night life.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is shared with 4 very nice Catalan people. The room is very big, it has a double bed, a desk and I will make some space in the closet for you. It also has a cute private balcony with chairs and table to sit outside, perfect to drink some wine in the evenings.

The flat has an awesome location: 2 min walking to the Metro Station. With the Metro you can reach Plaza Catalunya (City Center) in 12 min. We have lots of supermarkets around, bakeries, vegetables stores, etc.
We also have Park Güell in walking distance (8min) and Tibidabo is also quite close in case you are into hiking :)

Metro Vallcarca (L2 - Green Line), different Bus lines, Nightbus N4 (from Plaza Catalunya)

Zugang für Gäste

All of it

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most of us have to go to work during the day but usually in the evenings we sit together and chill out. Every now and then we cook together or have some beers as well. It would be nice if you would fit in as well and maybe even cook for the others at least once (they will love you).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

We would love guests who are:
- between 23 and 36 years old
- sociable
- non-smokers
- not too loud (respecting the fact that some of us have to work)
- stay a minimum of 1 week (I will decline automatically people asking to stay less)
- NOT coming drunk every evening
- Couples are welcome


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eugen Zvonimir
September 2016
Our stay at Max was great, the room was clean, spacious, cosy and had a great balcony open to the street. The location is perfect because it is equally distant from 2 metro stations both of which take you right to the city center and all of the main attractions. The roommates in the apartment were more then kind and helpful. The overall impression was that this apartment was perfect for our stay. We really felt like being home and everything was just right. Hope to come back again and stay and Max :D

Nutzerprofil von Vivi
September 2016
La habitación es exactamente como en las fotos, el piso es grande, se comparte con 4 personas más (aunque no es un problema porque hay un baño completo y un toilette). Mar, Martha y Sam son muy agradables y fueron de mucha ayuda contestando todas nuestras dudas sobre la ciudad (no vimos a Max ya que es su habitación la que se alquila, pero nos contactamos con él y fue muy atento). Es un ambiente relajado, la ubicación no es super céntrica pero esta muy bien conectada y la zona tiene todo lo necesario (bancos, supermercado, etc). Lo recomiendo!

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
August 2016
I stayed at Maximilian's for a month and everything went really well. The photos on the website are accurate, and both the room and apartment are wonderful! Max and his housemates are really helpful and made everything easy for me! I didn't have to worry about a thing! The location is great, very easy to get everywhere! It's within a walking distance from the Gracia Barrio, and on the green line which is one of the principal lines in Barça All in all a pretty good stay!

Nutzerprofil von Antonia
September 2014
Max's flat is great, really welcoming with loads of interesting decorations. We felt instantly at ease and had a really lovely stay. Everyone in the flat were really nice and great company. The neighbourhood is well connected and a 20 minute walk to beautiful Gracia. The bedroom is spacious with a lovely big window and balcony. Overall, a great stay.

Barcelona, SpanienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maximilian

I love to travel. It is through travel that we learn about the world and get inspiration and motivation for our daily life. My philosophy is: “The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”

For me traveling is not so much about the buildings and monuments, for me it is about the people. Therefore, if possible, I like to have a local friend or someone I know to show me around the city I am visiting in order to understand better what people do, how people think and get a glimpse about the way local people feel. It is also nice to have a local with you to discover those little places which make the travel experience unique!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte