Vista Esterna del palazzo palazzo visto dal corso
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment located in an ancient building in the very center of Maiori. It is composed by two bedrooms each with a double bed, a big hall where the dining and the living room are located, a bathroom and a kitchen.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Дмитрий
September 2017
It's a really good variant to see Amalfi coast. The apatment is very clean, situated in the history center. The apartment itself is located in a historic building. Thanks to that you can feel the italian spirit and italian life. Anna is a honest and hospitality owner. I absolutly recomend this variant for good rest in Maiori.

Nutzerprofil von Marta
Mai 2017
We stayed in Anna's place for 5 nights in Maiori and it was wonderful. Her apartment is located so centrally, that it's difficult to find a better spot in Maiori. There is a beautiful vie on the beach and the main pedestrian strewn in the town, supermarket, all shops and restaurants are stone throws away, and bus stops are literally best to the apartment. The apartment itself is quite and quirky, but extremely spacious, super clean and well equipped. It can accommodate many friends or a family. The living room/lounge is lovely to relax in in the evening and very spacious. The whole place is full of quirky character and adds to the flavour of Italian living. Our check in was super easy and very friendly and Anna and her mum gave us some good recommendations for places to visit. I'd thoroughly recommend staying there. For the price is's an amazing location!

Nutzerprofil von Eline
September 2016
We were a group of five people going on a weekend trip to the Amalfi coast and we had a great time at Annas apartment! The apartment was nice and big, the location was very central and Anna was a great host! She answered my emails quickly, gave us recommendations on what to do on the Amalfi coast, and met us at the bus station when we arrived. Mairoi was a great city to live in, not as touristy as other cities a long the coast, but close enough so we could walk the entire way to Amalfi. I would definitely recommend Anna as a host!

Nutzerprofil von Yuri
September 2015
Квартира Анны - настоящее комфортное погружение в аутентичный итальянский быт. Идеально расположенная, просторная и приветливая. Хозяйка и ее семья по-настоящему теплые и отзывчивые южане, про гостеприимство которых снято много фильмов. Очень симпатичные и обаятельные люди! Помогали нам решить любой вопрос , но никогда их не было слишком много. Отдельное спасибо за встречу и проводы в аэропорт! И за интернет! Сам городок хорош для размеренной курортной жизни, но также в 20 минутах есть Амальфи, откуда можно совершить много путешествий. Пляжи здесь - самые лучшие на всем побережье. Ресторанчики в изобилии, магазины и лавки в двух шагах. Солнечно, вкусно, красиво! Для поклонников Италии - райский уголок!

Nutzerprofil von Carolina
September 2015
Anna and her mother Chiara are very nice people! They wait us when we arrive and they gave us helpful tips of the region. The apartment is very big, clean and comfortable. We could find everything we need. The location is the main street with restaurants and cafes, and very close to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay in Filomena house, and also the very delicious Lemoncello of Chiara!

Minori, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte