the rose gardenthe streets of Bern
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will stay in a spacious and quiet separate room with private access and private toilet in the basement.
We will gladly serve breakfast for you, all inclusive.
You are welcome to share our living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

We will gladly serve breakfast for you, all inclusive.
You are welcome to share our living room and garden.
Your room is equipped with a sofa-bed for two, a wash basin and a desk. If you wish to have a third guest stay with you, a mattress can be placed on the floor.
Feel free to join us in the living room, take a shower in our bathroom or use the internet for short moments. The garden can be accessed separately and may be used for a barbecue if you wish.

We will gladly help you out with information on public transport, things worth doing and seeing and any other requests you might have. As our guest, you are first priority!

We speak English and Arabic, nous parlons le français et l'italien. Wir sprechen Deutsch.

The house we live in is quiet, but very close to everything you want to see and do.
Seeing the sights in Bern (eg the bears, the house of parliament, the clock tower, the bridges, the rose garden, the churches, Stade the Suisse) can be done easily without much travelling and seeing famous parts of Switzerland such as the alps, the lakes and the cheese and chocolate making factories will not take you more than a day's trip. Good food, shopping and nightlife will round your stay off beautifully.

Bern is 15 minutes away. From the room you can be at the next train or bus station in 5 minutes, or access the highway in just as little time. Feel free to use one of our bikes! To see the alps count a little more than 1 hour and the closest lake can be reached in 30 minutes. If you are coming from an airport, we will be glad to pick you up against a charge.

On request you can use our washing machine, iron, hairdryer, kitchen and any other appliance you might need. There might be a little charge added.

Zugang für Gäste

Parking spots can be found in the neighbourhood quite easily (blue zone: 1.5 h during the day, unlimited at night) or rent our private parking spot for 8CHF/day (official city prices: 9CHF/4h or 16CHF/24h).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We speak English and Arabic, nous parlons le français et l'italien. Wir sprechen Deutsch.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 19
Wochenrabatt: 23%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please respect our property as you would want yours to be respected. Respectful silence at night should go without saying. We expect to have an open and honest relationship with our guests. Please do not cook or keep alcohol or pork in the shared kitchen.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Doris
Juni 2017
Die Familie war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit. Ich fühlte mich sehr wohl.

Nutzerprofil von Marijan
Januar 2017
Sonja und Zouhir sind ganz liebe und nette Leute und ausgezeichnete Gastgeber. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Thorsten
Juli 2016
Alles TOP!! Sehr netter und unkomplizierter Gastgeber. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Steffen
Juni 2016
Zouhir und seine Familie sind sehr liebevolle und nette Leute. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt bei Ihnen

Nutzerprofil von Howard
März 2017
zouhir is very nice,he wait us outside of the house,everything is ok

Nutzerprofil von Shashidhar
September 2016
Just as Zouhir described the place is v close to the center of Bern. The couple made sure we had a very comfortable stay even though they had plans for an outing on the morning we arrived in Bern. The place was very neat and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Anh Viet
Juni 2016
Accueil et séjour parfait. La chambre est parfaite, tout confort, toutes commodités. On se sent immédiatement comme chez soi, on a une vraie intimité et on peut partager des moments de convivialité. On y mange super bien (cuisine fait maison). Gentillesse, disponibilité. Pour aller au Post Finance Arena, on y peut y aller à pieds (15 minutes). Je recommande vivement.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bern, SchweizMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Zouhir

We are a friendly small family with a little girl. Coming from different cultures and having lived in various countries we are open and curious to meet people from all over the world. We live a quiet life as teacher and engineer and most of all, enjoying our daughter grow up.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte