Cosy little penthouse in Old Town

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Freshly renovated miniature studio style penthouse is located in the heart of the Old Town of Tallinn.
Close to everything, yet in the part of town that is rather quiet.
Perfect for couples or others seeking for romantic atmosphere.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located in the center of Old Town, next to the medieval city wall in an authentic building.
Studio type penthouse is on the 3rd floor of the building and is about 28m2 in total.

The apartment is freshly renovated (slate/wooden walls, new floor, etc.) and has an excellent view to the city wall.

The main room includes a big comfortable double bed with a brand new mattress; a sofa that is expandable, though not very comfortable to sleep on; a table and chairs for eating/studying; built-in shelves for clothes and specially designed fully equipped kitchen (excl. a dishwasher).

Bathroom is separated from the main room with two curtains due to the lack of space; includes a shower, a sink and a toilet.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcomed to use basic kitchen supplies (sugar, salt, oil, coffee, tea, etc.), some bathroom products (shampoo, conditioner, soap, toilet paper, hairdryer etc.), towels and bed sheets.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either me or one of my parent will come to check you in/out, depends on our schedules.
I speak English and Spanish.
My parents understand English/Russian/Finnish.

NB! I will be abroad from the end of April - the end of August so my parents will interact under my account and check you in and out during that period.

Check in and out times are fixed at the moment, however if new guests are not leaving/arriving on the same day, there won't be any problem for you to stay longer. If special check in/out times are required then write to me and we can discuss it and find a solution!

Weitere wichtige Infos

No parking included, but it is possible to park your car in a parking lot, that is approximately 500m from the apartment and it costs 2€/hr; 15€/day .
Another parking place is about in 12-minute walking distance and costs 3€/day (if the ticket is bought before) or 5€/day if not. Write if needed and I will provide you with more detailed information.

From the airport taking a taxi to arrive to the apartment is recommended. That should cost about 10€ and take 15 minutes. You can find a taxi in front of the airport.
Bus station is a bit nearer than the airport but taking a taxi is still the easiest way to get there.
Harbour and train station (Balti jaam) are within walking distance (about 20 minutes).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment or neither the corridor.
Pets are not allowed.
Use electricity and water reasonably.
Parties are not allowed and there should be no loud noise after 23:00.
Always lock the doors to both the apartment and the whole building after entering or leaving.
Please take your shoes off in the apartment.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Tallinn, EstlandMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von KirkeKirke ist ein Superhost.

I am a pharmacology student living and working in Tallinn. At the same time I'm studying Spanish and trying to travel as much as possible. Hosting different people from all over the world brings a bit of varied culture and inspiring people to my own home town and allows me to introduce to them my city, if possible. Because at the end of the day, it's all about visiting new places and meeting awesome people!

NB! I will be abroad from the end of April until the end of August so my parents will interact under my account and check you in and out during that period.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte