Centrally locate close to all
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Dies ist ein großes Zimmer, das die Morgensonne genießt, wir sind eine Familie von zwei und möchten dieses Zimmer mieten. Wifi ist kostenlos erhältlich. Der Raum kann zwei Personen bequem schlafen und könnte ein drittes Bett nehmen. Es liegt in der Nähe von allem, was man braucht, da es Seeseitenbusse und Geschäfte gibt. Wir würden alle wie ein Mitglied der Familie behandeln, wenn wir bei uns bleiben, also mach dir keine Sorgen, dass du gepflegt wirst -) Einzelpreis pro Tag beträgt 35 Euro und 30 Euro für zwei Personen, wenn ein drittes Bett benötigt wird, dann fügen Sie bitte 15 Euro für die dritte Person hinzu.
translated by Google

This is a large room which enjoys the morning sun, we are a family of two and wish to rent out this room. Wifi is available at no charge. The room can sleep two person comfortably and could take a third bed, It is close to everything one needs be it sea side-buses-shops and restaurants. We would treat everyone like a member of the family when staying with us so dont worry you will be looked after -)
Single rate per day is 35 euro and 30 euro for two sharing, if a third bed is needed, then please add 15 Euro's for the third person.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Mariusz
Juni 2016
Alfred has a very engaging personality. When I arrived, we spent close to three hours talking about a wide variety of subjects. Alfred knows the neighbourhood extremely well and will tell you almost anything you could want to know about it. The room itself was a basic room immediately upstairs from the ground floor. The room gets a lot of light in the first half of the day, so the fan comes in very handy. The house itself is old but has all the basic things you need. Unfortunately, Alfred had health problems during the day I arrived and I wasn't able to interact with him as much as I wanted too. Please get well soon, Alfred.

Nutzerprofil von Randall
Mai 2016
Alfred is a friendly, knowledgeable, kind host with great local recommendations. The location of his house is near to the areas of interest, but tucked away on a side street in a residential area. The bedroom contains two twins bed and is a good option for either one or two travelers. There is smoking in the house, and although it doesn't smell like smoke, it could be an issue if you are sensitive to odors.
Nutzerprofil von Alfred
Antwort von Alfred:
Dear Randall. Thank you so much forntue kind feed back. We hope to have the pleasure in seeing you again in Malta. Regards Alfred
Mai 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sliema, MaltaMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alfred

Friendly and out going, I love music and to watch a good movies. enjoy a glass of wine with dinner.
I am very flexible and look forward to hosting nice people who want to enjoy a break in Malta or those who want to get away from the daily pressures of life.
I will try to help as much as I can to make your stay an enjoyable one while staying here in Malta and with me.
Also !! the house is walking distance to the Promenade, and if one enjoys the sea or walking along the sea front ! then this is idea for this, Eating out would not be an issue here as one has a large variety of restaurants to chose from. also coffee shops for those who want to take in the morning Sun while reading a book or one can enjoy the sea whilst sitting on the sea front of the rocks, Should you decide you want to swim then again the area gives one ample choice to swim. Local buses again at very close to the house. So I am very centrally located and most important the house is situated in a small walk through alley therefore no cars drive through.
Also please note that the Daily rate is either €45 Euro single or €30 per person twin sharing, Looking forward to hosting you in Malta,
Check in is to be between 7am and 7 pm. this applies for last minute bookings. if booking in advance then arrangements can be done to accommodate arrival / check in time at the property for the up-coming guests

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Tagalog, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte