Gas FireplaceComfortable Queen Pillow top Bed

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located in NW Tucson. Close to shopping and just minutes from Interstate I-10. Your stay here begins with spectacular sunrises along the Catalina Mts and ends with beautiful sunsets along the Tucson Mts, to welcome you back home.

Der Wohnraum

My home is casual and comfortable, filled with Southwest colors. The bedroom has a comfortable pillow top queen bed, closet, dresser, ceiling fan for comfort and black out drapes to keep out light and heat.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to most of the house and all of the backyard. Access includes guest bath, great room, kitchen and Arizona room. You'll have a shelf in the refrigerator, space in the freezer, and full use of the kitchen. Guests have access to my secure wifi.

If you are looking for a quiet place, you can enjoy the Arizona Room and watch the hummingbirds and butterflies busy in the flower garden. Watch the beautiful sunsets, or have a fire in the fire pit where you can sit and do some star gazing.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always here to greet you when you arrive and often available for questions about Tucson or places to eat. I have travel maps and brochures for your travel needs. You can also visit (URL HIDDEN) for further information regarding our beautiful city. I enjoy sharing my favorite places to shop, hike or relax while you visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I look forward to having you in my home! I have been living in Tucson for 30+ years and will be happy to answer questions and offer ideas for making the most of your visit here.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

Check In 5pm
Check out 11am
Outside smoking only
Please no noise after 10pm, no pets and please keep area clean during your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

72 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juni 2017
Spacious family room and TV so you can relax after work like I did. Reclining chair to help your feet if you stand a lot like I do which was the best part. Denise was great very helpful and we even had dinner a few nights together. Super Host would come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Mostafa
Juni 2017
Denise is a great host. She's very friendly & helpful. I had a great stay and would recommend staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von Mostafa
Juni 2017
Denis is a great host and I had a wonderful stay. Thank you Denis.

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Juni 2017
I was in town for a wedding & looked for a place close to the venue in Oroville Valley. This was my first time to try AirBnB. After reading the reviews & pictures, I chose Denise'so home. So glad I did. It was close enough to wedding venues & highway but yet in a quiet neighborhood. I was welcomed like family (left as friends) by Denise &Koa (no wonder other reviewers wanted to take her home - such a love. Even though 2 night stay (Thurs & Fri) was short, Denise made me feel right at home. Excellent communication from arrival to departure, with great suggestion to go to Botanical Gardens in the short free morning had before the afternoon wedding. The screened porch is very nice for morning breakfast, the bed is comfortable & there are blackout curetains if needed. Thank you to my host & I would highly recommend staying with Denise when in Tucson.
Nutzerprofil von DeniseDenise ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Denise:
Nancy I hope to see you again real soon! Thank you so much for your kind words, Koa misses you! D.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Manny
April 2017
Denise is a very welcoming host, our stay was wonderful. The bed is comfortable and the room is very cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Maryann
März 2017
Located in a suburban area of Tucson in a residential neighborhood so it would be helpful to have a car in this location. The house is comfortable and the atmosphere relaxed. Nice covered area to sit outdoors. We appreciated the use of the kitchen and laundry area during our extended stay. We happen to like animals so the friendly pets in the house were a bonus. Our airbnb host was very helpful and eager to make sure we were comfortable. We would come here again.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2017
I highly recommend staying at Denise's house when you're in Tucson. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Having access to my own bathroom/shower was extremely convenient. The cup of coffee was the icing on the cake. I'll definitely stay at Denise's again. Thanks again, Denise.
Nutzerprofil von DeniseDenise ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Denise:
Daniel was a wonderful and helpful guest! He came to Tucson to visit family and enjoy some U of A Baseball. He was polite, communicated well and I would recommend him as a guest. He is welcome back anytime. Daniel Thanks for your input and advice.
Februar 2017

Tucson, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von DeniseDenise ist ein Superhost.

I'm a transplant from Dublin, Ohio. and have been in Tucson, since 1984. I have a nice 1BD with a queen pillowtop bed. With full bath. Full access to spa, fire pit, Arizona Room, kitchen, laundry, wi-fi and cable included. I love my job (I am a Blind Rehabilitation Specialist) and I enjoy hiking, reading, traveling and woodworking. There are many wonderful things to do in Tucson. Visit our outstanding array of museums, galleries, concerts and theatre in downtown Tucson. We have a great variety of history, cactus, and explore our unique ecosystems at the Tohono Chul, and Tucson Botanical Gardens. Starting this summer you can also hop on the new Sun Link Streetcar and travel through the heart of Tucson for four miles where you will find many shops and restaurants from funky, elegant and always memorable. For more information visit the Tucson Visitor Center located at Broadway & Church Sun Link Stop. And, last but not least, I have 2 beautiful pets; one medium size german shepherd mix, Koa and one small cat Chinle Bears. We look forward to welcoming you to our heartfelt home!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte