2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Live it up in one of the world's coolest neighbourhoods, enjoy an inspiring and visually thrilling home, then unwind in the Zen Den. A great location, atmosphere and free parking!

Der Wohnraum

A cozy, bright, private room in the den.

A full bed, dresser, mirror, clothing rack and optional small desk in a large two-story home.

Showing treasures from travels around the globe and some of my own creations.

Zugang für Gäste

Make yourself at home!

Kitchen is equipped.

Bathroom with hair dryer and toiletries.

Living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The room is completely private.

When home, I love a chat over a cup of tea and can also recommend some fun things in the city.

You can also make a couple new kitty friends with two beautiful and incredibly friendly brothers cats, Ash and Yin.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check out my other room available! - https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2817835!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please remove your shoes upon entering and make yourself at home!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

93 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anas
September 2017
Jordan's place is perfectly located, in one of the most lively neighborhood of Toronto's centre, you can easily walk to all the major landmarks of the city and find nice shops and restaurants around the house. The appartement is very comfortable, and clean, and the whole house has everything you need to feel like you're in your own house. The decoration is exceptional, such a nice and relaxing atmosphere, and Jordan is the most wonderful host, he's very friendly, hospitable, and agreeable to spend time with. He will also let you know what are the best places to visit, where to eat, drink, ...

Nutzerprofil von Kalela
September 2017
I'm really happy I booked a room at the Zen Den--it really allowed me to make the most of my time in Toronto! Jordan answered all my questions before the trip, he was responsive when I checked in, and the space has an easy-going, super chill vibe (with cute cats, always a plus)! Jordan is really friendly and personable, and although I felt free to do my own thing, it was fun hanging out with him when our schedules happened to connect. The location of his place couldn't have been better. It's on a quiet street that's close to Queen St. West, Chinatown, and funky Kensington Market; you really can't go a few blocks without running into a cool cafe, shop, or restaurant. Two thumbs up for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Yatharth
September 2017
Jordan was very helpful and I hope that I come back to Toronto just to stay at his place again!

Nutzerprofil von Christine
August 2017
Good place to stay - walking distance to a lot of places downtown. Jordan was a great host, easy to communicate with and offered good recommendations.

Nutzerprofil von Gordon
August 2017
Great place for the value.

Nutzerprofil von Juliana
Juli 2017
Our experience couldn't be better. Jordan was so nice with us, so kind and friendly. We really enjoyed staying at Jordan's house. Her house is very well located, near buses and Toronto's top tourist attractions. We highly recommend Jordan as a hoster.

Nutzerprofil von Anis
Juli 2017
The place was accurately advertised, quite and clean room , Jordan is a great host , very friendly and easy going. You will enjoy your stay at Jordan's for sure! The place is also close to everything .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 179 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jordan

Hey! I'm Jordan, a singer, actor, and artist, working in theatre, film, and television since I'm 10 years old. For 5 years, I lived and worked in Europe and South America. As well as having travelled across Canada, parts of the USA, Jamaica, Egypt, and Israel. Now, I love being able to open my home, bringing the world to me. I love music, laughing, travelling, dancing, painting, string art, reading, tea, swimming, biking, being with friends and making new ones.
I look forward to meeting you! :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte