Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This home in a great S Austin neighborhood! 1 block from 100acres of hiking & mountain biking. There's fun & relaxing backyard! 5 miles from downtown. Huge kitchen ready for cookin. On a bus line! 2 very personable cats who love new people.

Der Wohnraum

Our space is a peaceful yet fun space with a huge living room and wonderful backyard! We have a fire pit outside and a fireplace inside. 2 bathrooms and a large kitchen. We also have two lovely cats that surprisingly love to visit with new people. It's got some 1970's character with a little modern touch.

You will have access to the main bathroom, living room, kitchen, and backyard

We may or may not be around as we travel a ton. Sarah Jane teaches and plays flute at least an hour or three each week day and work and study at home during the week so when she's around, you will notice:). If you are ok with fluting during the week days, then this is a good place for you! SJ will do have more classes to teach at home on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. We will let you know the exact times I will be teaching during your stay.

Very peaceful and LOTS of trees, hiking and mountain biking only a block away. Mainly single family homes and is very peaceful. There are restaurants in walking distance and a bowling alley only 3 blocks away! We are very convenient to Mopac (Loop 1), Ben White (71), Southwest Parkway and I-35

2 blocks from the bus line! 3 blocks from William Cannon and right in-between I35 and Mopac (loop 1) easy drive to Downtown and Festivals.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the main bathroom, living room, kitchen, and backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

We may or may not be around as we travel a ton. Sarah Jane also plays flute at least an hour or two a day and work and study at home during the week so when she's around, you will know it. If you are ok with fluting during the day, then this is the place for you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The cats are very friendly and one is SUPER old. So be gentile with him!!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please park on the street as both sides of the driveway are currently used. No smoking, drugs, or dogs. Alcohol is ok as long as you can stay in control of your own person! You are welcome to use the refrigerator, stove, dishes, pots and pans and the dishwasher. Pick up and clean up after yourself including any dishes you use. Please lock all doors when coming and going from the house. Be nice to the space and kitties and treat them lovingly!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Dezember 2016
I had a great time staying at Sarah Jane's place. She went above and beyond to make sure I was well accommodated. She also treated the other guest very well too! The place was very close to bus stops and very walkable. I would recommend this place to anyone for short term or long term stays.

Nutzerprofil von Georgina
November 2015
Sarah Jane is a great host, made me feel welcome. Her place is very relaxing and serene. It is very close to the places I visited in Austin. Her little cats are sweet.

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Oktober 2015
Our host was really nice and welcoming! Good house with all the necessary toiletries and everything. Good neighborhood, felt safe. The only set back was we did not have the house to ourselves the whole time, (which she says might happen in her description)but other than that everything was great!

Nutzerprofil von Diego
August 2015
Sarah was a great host. I felt very welcomed and comfortable at her house. The cats were awesome and after a couple day you cannot help building a bond with them. Very quiet neighborhood. The bed was so comfortable I had a hard time getting up in the morning. Sarah always made sure I was comfortable. I really enjoyed my time at her place. And she's awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Ted
Juli 2015
Awesome stay and a great way to be welcomed to my new hometown! Sarah was very helpful and accommodating throughout my stay

Nutzerprofil von Katharine
Juli 2015
Sarah Jane made me feel right at home! She was quick to communicate changes (however so slight) and very accommodating. Her home is peaceful, clean, and inviting. I would definitely stay with her again and recommend her to friends/family.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2015
Had a wonderful time staying at Sarah's, plus meeting the other fellow from OH that was renting the other room. It's a very peaceful place, in a great area that was the perfect distance from my work assignment. If you love cats and virtuosa music in a serene setting, look no farther!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah Jane And Guillermo

Sarah Jane is a flutist, a flute teacher and a Professor of Music at St Edward's University in Austin, TX. Guillermo is an entrepreneur and recycles electronics and computers. We LOVE our life, family, friends and our city We are so grateful that everyday we get to live our dream life!

For years, Sarah Jane ran a HUGE bed and breakfast and totally enjoyed meeting travelers and people from around the world. Now we are opening our home to host people traveling through or looking at moving to this beautiful city!

We have a beautiful home to share with you in South Austin with two cats in the yard:)

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte