The street - Mackintosh LaneKitchen with everything you need
Beautiful East London Apartment
Gastgeber: Tyron
Tyron ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My two bedroom apartment is in the Heart of Homerton, Hackney. Homerton is East London's best kept secret, transformed into a destination with its gritty urban vibe. The apartment is conveniently situated close to the station. A modern and stylish apartment surrounded by cute café's and restaurants

Der Wohnraum

This listing is to hire the entire two bedroom apartment. (You can also hire just one of the two rooms).

The double room.

A bright clean, warm room with a large double bed (Ralph Lauren Bedding), large Victorian wardrobe and space to move around.

The single room:

Bright, clean room with two single beds. Including a xbox and TV. Excellent for a family with kids or friends as there is two beds and a spare mattress.

Living room - modern, bright and stylish. Large new sofa, comfortable place to relax after a day out. Includes a TV, DVD, Sky, MTV and music system (iPod or iPhone adaptable).

Kitchen, clean and modern. Fully equipped including cooker, microwave, large fridge, washing machine and all utensils you will need (if you chose to cook).

Bathroom - bath, shower - all of which is clean and comfortable

Free wi-fi broadband internet connection, plus a land-line with free international calls.
A secure and friendly place to stay

THE NEIGHBORHOOD/LOCATION/TRANSPORT: (walking distance to the Olympic park)
Homerton is very convenient for those wishing to explore the Eastend, urban London and indeed the Olympic park. Close by we have Westfield (Europe's largest shopping mall) hackney marshes (London's "countryside" and 20 minutes to central London. The apartment is in a secure private building with intercom and a lift.
-60 seconds walk to the Overground station which links to stratford (6 minutes) central, jubilee and DLR trains and highbury/islington (9 minutes) Victoria line which gets you into the westend or city less than 30 minutes - plus night buses all night.

-6 minutes to Stratford international (Olympic park)
-30 seconds walk to local stores
-5 minute’s walk to Chatsworth Market
-15 minute’s walk to Victoria park and surrounding bars and cafes

INCLUDED IN NIGHTLY RATE:
-Towels and linens
-WIFI, and all utilities.
-Free calls
-Tea and coffee

ADDITIONAL INFO:
Respect the apartment as we love having guests that want to return and feel happy.

Zugang für Gäste

Everything. My apartment is your home for your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet and greet all guests. I am a phone call away and will be contactable 24hrs a day.


Ausstattung
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I like welcoming guests, my home is your home for your stay. I want you to feel safe, warm and comfortable. All I ask is for you to be respectful and clean. Thanks


Stornierungen

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lama
August 2015
The apartment is clean and comfortable and very cooperative owner of the apartment and close to the metro station, everything is available around but somewhat distant from the center of the city

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juni 2015
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Waqas
Waqas
Mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von María
Mai 2015
My friends and I stayed for a night at Tyler's flat. The apartment was clean and tidy. Location was good as well, as the place is very close to the overground station. Tyler adapted to our check in and out needs perfectly. The only bad thing is that the flush and WiFi weren't working.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
April 2015
My friends stayed for a week end in Tyler's nice and clean flat. The house is very close to the overground station but in a quiet lane. Tyler was very easy to communicate with and quite flexible about check in and out times. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Fabien
Januar 2015
Great location only 20min from city centre with overground station less than 100 meters away from apartment! The apartment is very clean and cosy. Tyron was very helpful and flexible about check in and check out time. Thank you again Tyron!

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2014
My fiancé and I stayed here when her parents visited from Australia. The location was great for us, close to the metro. The host was great with contact and some suggestions about local places. There was an Internet / wifi issue but that was sorted out by the host fairly quickly. The host had flexible arrival and check out times also.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tyron
I'm 36 years old Englishman, friendly, well travelled and easy to get a long with. I've been living in London on and off for 17 years. I have recently set up my own company called Desktop Recruitment which is keeping me busy. I enjoy eating out, going to local bars with friend, l…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte