Cosy Single with Great Transport
Gastgeber: Sara
Sara ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

This room has a very comfy single bed, with a built in wardrobe and laminate flooring.

If you are family, you can book multiple rooms in the house.

Guests have use of the fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and fridge freezer and the bathroom suite.

Our house has beautiful gardens in the front and back which guests are welcome to use.We have private a parking space, with room for two cars.

The house has excellent transport links; just 7 minutes walk away from Grove park train (Oyster accepted) from there it takes further 10 minutes to London Bridge,Cannon street and Charing Cross and about 20 minutes to Canary wharf by train from Grove Park. 30 mins to Stratford.

There is a bus stop is one minute away. Library, leisure centre, GP and Park all on the same street.

Local shops include two super markets. Petrol station and take away a stone throw away in the same street beautiful, quiet and peaceful area boasting a golf course and a public park 5 minutes walk away.

Our House is newly refurbished . The room can be locked from inside and outside.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We love and respect our people and thats all what we expect from our valuable guests, Thats it.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hanane
Juli 2017
Nice and easy going family. Sara and Shahid have been really nice and caring hosts. Their kids are adorable. Sara organised a pickup for me as I arrived with a delay to the airport. Gill (a friend of the family) has also been a nice company. I had a nice time and I'm looking forward to stay again at their accommodation. Thank you guys :)

Nutzerprofil von Stefano
September 2017
La casa di Sara è un'ottima sistemazione per l'atmosfera familiare e l'ospitalità. Vi ho trascorso giorni piacevoli e tranquilli. I due bambini sono adorabili! La camera è un po' stretta e bisogna adattarsi, ma la cucina è ampia e comoda. La connessione con il centro, con bus o treni, è molto buona.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2017
I had a good stay at Sara's property . The family was away on holiday but communication was very good whenever I needed something. The room is small but fine for a single person with space to hang clothes etc. The location is good with a local grocery store 2 mins walk away and trains to London 10 to 15 mins walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
A comfortable and quiet stay. The room was fine. The Internet was good & the kitchen & bathroom very big, clean & well appointed.

Nutzerprofil von Delroi
Juni 2017
Easy going and very helpful hostess. Lots of good transport links..

Nutzerprofil von Ioannis
April 2017
It was a good first airbnb experience in London. Sara was friendly and kept house was clean and tidy up.
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Antwort von Sara:
Was very nice and lovely to have Loannis in our family house , was so friendly and nice with kids, look forward to welcome him back as our guest. Thank you loannis for choosing to stay with us.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Butch
April 2017
Great place. Nice family. Generous host.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sara

Hi!

We are a married couple with kids owned beautiful house in south east london.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte