Family living areaFamily living area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Attractive double bedroom (en-suite) overlooking walled garden of beautiful Victorian home in delightful area of West London. Perfect base for exploring London. Easy access to all public transport. Wide range of excellent local restaurants nearby.

Die Unterkunft

Very comfortable quiet double bedroom with spacious en-suite bathroom. Overlooks pretty walled garden. Full access to a friendly family home. Beautifully decorated throughout giving it a warm comfortable feeling.

Zugang für Gäste

Happy to share living space and family TV room. Can make small snacks and hot drinks by prior arrangement. A large continental breakfast is provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be present during the stay and available to answer all questions and give advice if wanted.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a very friendly medium sized dog (Watson) which shares the house with us. He is not allowed in the guest bedroom!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We just hope our guests enjoy their stay and treat us and our home with respect and affection.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

110 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
First rate in every single way. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Tra My
Juni 2017
Leslie is a great host, communicative and easy going. We enjoyed our short stay and recommend the place for its location and gorgeous breakfasts Leslie prepares.

Nutzerprofil von Bérengère
Juni 2017
Accueil très chaleureux. Dans une très jolie maison coquette et bien entretenue. Petit déjeuner délicieux. On se sent à la maison!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
An amazing time with amazing hosts. A wonderful room with a comfortable bed and an updated bath with a great shower with plenty of hot water. Very nice breakfast each day. Leslie gave great suggestions for activities in Chiswick and London, and even gave a pass to a beautiful local garden with a centuries old palace to tour. Very convenient location to the Underground station and a short tube ride to the City Center. Leslie and Ian could not have been more friendly. Among the top hosts I have ever stayed with. When I go back to London, this is THE one and only place I could think of staying. A top rate experience.

Nutzerprofil von KerryKerry ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Really great Airbnb. Lovely hosts, beautiful house, very clean, very comfortable, great breakfast. Can't fault this place. Don't hesitate to book this Airbnb gem.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Mai 2017
Leslie and Ian are a delightful couple who welcome you into their lovely home. They are very knowledgeable and are happy to help with information about transport, places of interest and eating out. I would definitely stay at Leslie's house again

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Mai 2017
A wonderful bedroom with its own little 'hall' and private bathroom. Superb breakfast (with fresh fruits and homemade marmalade) in a spacious kitchen/conservatory with a view of a lovely urban garden. Most of all, a thoughtful, kind and generous hostess, Leslie who knows how to balance warm hospitality and respect for own's privacy. After a long journey from Sicily, Ian (Leslie's husband) welcomed me with a cup of refreshing tea. I'd stay in this place again!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von LeslieLeslie ist ein Superhost.

I have one airbnb listing - I work from home, enjoy meeting and working with people. I travel both for pleasure and for my work. I love the outdoors.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.