master bedrooma bright little nook in the hallway
Suite in Charming Annex Victorian
Suite in Charming Annex Victorian


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming 2-bedroom suite on the top two floors of a Victorian house in an the heart of the annex neighbourhood in Toronto.

Der Wohnraum

The house is bright, with large windows, high ceilings, lovely hardwood floors, laundry, dishwasher and central AC. The house has two bedrooms, one of which is currently being used as an office, but which can easily be made into a comfortable second bedroom. The upstairs loft is used as an open-concept living room that also features a private patio with great views of the financial district skyline and the CN tower.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available my telephone, text and email for my guests

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests will be responsible to feed two friendly cats daily :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 53
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I promise to look look after the resident cats.
I will treat this home with the same respect I give my own.
I will smoke outside the house or on the roof deck.
I will communicate any problems as soon as I encounter them. (We'd love to help you, and would rather deal with a small problem now than a big problem later!)
Please no excessive noise after 11pm.

Please enjoy your stay :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrin
Mai 2017
Nos quedamos 3 noches en casa de Kara y Erkan. Está situada en un barrio de casitas precioso, cerca de todo para ir a pie al centro y muy bien comunicado en transporte público. La casa es muy acogedora y tiene todo lo necesario, incluso más, ya que tienen una buena colección de vinilos que pudimos disfrutar con su permiso. Sus dos gatitos, Topik y Nomi son muy buenos y cariñosos. Repetiría y lo recomiendo :)!

Nutzerprofil von Meike
September 2016
We stayed at Kara and Erkan's home for 9 days at the start of our four month stay in Toronto. For us, this gave us the perfect opportunity to get to know the city and look around for apartments. It's located in a great neighbourhood, very close to the Spadina area, Kensington, and Bloor St. We didn't meet Kara and Erkan in person as they were already on holiday when we arrived at the apartment. They provided us with a really great manual about how to get in to the apartment, all the practicalities, how to take care of the 2 cats (loved them!), and their favourite places to go in the neighbourhood. The communication during the time that we stayed there was great, and they responded almost immediately to our texts. Also, they were very helpful when we were unable to find an apartment for after we would move out of their home. We had an amazing time here, and would gladly recommend it to anyone who is travelling to Toronto!

Nutzerprofil von Yi
September 2012
The reservation was canceled 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kara And Erkan

My partner and I love to travel: new streets, new museums, and especially new tastes. We're here at airbnb because we'd like to avoid cold impersonal hotels and the bad touristic restaurants when travelling. A comfy bed, a map to your favourite local restaurant, and a place to have a cup of tea before bed is what we're after in terms of a home base for exploration. We LOVE airbnb :) and can't wait to treat your home like our home!

Sprachen: English, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte