Charming flat in the Quartier Latin
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and clean flat in quiet and safe street, in the heart of the Quartier Latin within walking distance to rue Mouffetard, Jardin des Plantes, Arab World Institute & Panthéon. This is the perfect place to be central of Paris and away of tourists!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Respect


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susanna
Oktober 2014
Die Wohnung hat genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprochen. Ophelie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Lage war auch super, eine ruhige Straße in einer guten Gegend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen :-)

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Dezember 2014
We've been very comfortable in the flat of Ophélie, is very well located in the Latin Quarter with the metro nearby, shopping and restaurants within 200 meters, the street is very quiet and you don't hear any noise, the apartment is cozy and although was cold in Paris, the flat was heated fast. Ophélie is very attentive, she indicated us everything to get from the airport to her home, and when we arrived there we met with her friend Edouard, very nice too, Definitely I would recommend this apartment to visit Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Oktober 2014
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Paris. L'appartement d'Ophélie était parfait pour nous, idéalement situé pour découvrir la ville, propre. Tout s'est déroulé comme prévu avec l'accueil chaleureux d'Ophélie, elle a répondu à nos questions et donné des conseils pour visiter la ville. Nous le recommanderons à la famille et amis!

Nutzerprofil von Katerina
Oktober 2014
Like written, cozy app in a very nice neighbourhood. Ophelie arranged us a very pleasant welcome. She left a full fridge for us and map of the closest points of interest. The app has all the necessary utilites (fan, iron, coffee machine, microwave etc). And we are so thankful for the check-out tolerance cause she let us leave the room at 5 pm. Positive experience.

Nutzerprofil von Ângela
Oktober 2014
Ophélie foi maravilhosa. Muito flexível quanto ao horário: aceitou minha chegada para mais de meia noite, ajudando-me bastante com minha bagagem pesada. Tamanha gentileza e simpatia renovaram minha energia depois de uma viagem cansativa. O apartamento é pequeno, mas bem dividido e iluminado. A decoração é própria, bonita e interessante: adorei a parede da cozinha que faz do lugar um lugar com alma. Localiza-se perto do metro e do ônibus em uma rua que me pareceu muito tranquila durante minha estada. Recomendo este apt.

Nutzerprofil von Anna Maria
Oktober 2014
I spent a great days in Paris, the Ophélie's flat is very nice and comfortable, and the neighborhood very quiet and from the flat it is easy to reach most of famous monuments of Paris. The flat is also very close to Rue Mouffetards:) Ophélie is very kind and nice person.

Nutzerprofil von In-Gyu
September 2014
Ophélie's Cosy flat is very good! She is very busy and show me her house, her cousin instead. flat is clean and comfortable. She was also prepared delicious fruit. If you want a chance to visit again. Thank you~!!

Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ophélie

Hi! My name is Ophélie, I'm 27, French, and a law student at Sorbonne University. On the side, I'm also an artist, I do a lot of painting and sculptures.

I love traveling, I'm always looking for authentic and simple places, no luxury. I just recently came back from a long trip in Cambodia and Vietnam.

In Paris, I love to walk around, to cross the Seine river in the evening and have a drink or an onion soup at the local café-restaurant. There are a few bookstores nearby. I love books. In summer, I spend a lot of time walking and reading in the Jardin des Plantes or Jardin du Luxembourg. The perfect place to chill.

I also love cooking, I can share with you my favorite French recipes! There is also a fresh food market within two minutes walk.

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte