Relax and unwind  in spacious living room
Private room with a spacious lounge
Private room with a spacious lounge
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Meine Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend unweit der Stadt. Es gibt eine Straßenbahn nur eine Minute entfernt, die Sie direkt in die Innenstadt innerhalb von 10 Minuten bringt. Meine süße Nachbarschaft ist nicht hektisch und ich lebe direkt über einem lokalen Supermarkt, wie bequem!
translated by Google

My appartment is located in a quiet area not far from city. There's a tramstop just one minute away that takes you right into downtown within 10 minutes. My cute neighboorhood is not hectic and I live right above a local supermarket, how convenient!

Der Wohnraum

Schönes, helles Schlafzimmer im Rivierenbuurt. Ganz in der Nähe des RAI Convention Center (5 Minuten zu Fuß), RAI STATION oder AMSTEL STATION und ZUID AS, Geschäfte auf der Straße. Großes Gebiet. Es ist ein Zimmer in einer 2-Zimmer-Wohnung. Memory Schaum (Marke Tempur) Queens Bett 180 x 200, weiß 2 Tür Kleiderschrank und ein Cup Board. Brown Luxaflex Vorhänge. Küche und Bad (einschließlich Waschmaschine / Trockner) wird mit einem Mitbewohner geteilt, der nicht viel zu Hause ist. Angenehme Atmosphäre, Laminatboden und fein dekoriert. Schöne geräumige Lounge mit comfotable Sofa, Tisch, kleiner Tisch, Bücherregal, Spiegel. Es ist auch Gas, Strom, Wasser, Kabel und Wireless Wi-Fi. Die Benutzung aller Möbel, und die Küche ist auch komplett ausgestattet mit allem: Pfannen, Besteck, Gläser, Teller etc. Offene Küche mit Kühlschrank, Herd 4 Brenner, Backofen, Grill, Mikrowelle und alle Annehmlichkeiten.
translated by Google

Lovely bright bedroom in the Rivierenbuurt. Very close to RAI convention center (5 minutes walk), RAI STATION or AMSTEL STATION and ZUID AS, shops in the street. Great Area.
It is a room in a 2 bedroom apartment. Memory foam (brand Tempur) Queens bed 180 x 200, white 2 door wardrobe and a cup board. Brown luxaflex curtains.
Kitchen and bathroom (including washer/dryer) is shared with one roommate who is not home much.
Pleasant atmosphere, laminate floor and finely decorated. Nice spacious lounge with comfotable sofa, dinner table, small table, bookcase, mirror.
It is also including Gas, electricity, Water, cable and Wireless Wi-Fi. Use of all furniture, and the kitchen is also fully equipped with everything: pans, cutlery, glasses, plates etc.
Open kitchen with refrigerator, cooker 4 burners, oven, grill, microwave and all amenities.

Zugang für Gäste

Als mein Gast kannst du alles nutzen, was zur Verfügung gestellt wird.
translated by Google

As my guest you can use everything that is provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde überall telefonisch oder persönlich zur Verfügung stehen.
translated by Google

I will be available anywhere needed by phone or in person.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Peaceful, respectful, communal behavior is expected.

• Smoking outside on the balcony not inside.
• Lost keys incur a €30 surcharge.
• No music/ loud noise after 10 pm.
• Check-In time is 3 pm or later, or as arranged. Check-Out time is 1 pm or as arranged.


Stornierungen

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucie
April 2017
We spent three days at Lillys place. Everything worked really well, the communication with her was very easy. She is a great host, the apartment is spacious and comfortable. We would definitely come back again! :)

Nutzerprofil von Judy
Juni 2017
Lily is a wonderful host, a good communicator, and welcoming person. Her apartment is clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. We agree with all the positive things that other people have posted- Lily is a great host and this is a great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Liana
Mai 2017
Lilly is a most excellent host! She is so welcoming and here house made our stay very easy and comfortable. She makes it very easy to contact her as well. I highly recommend her

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Mai 2017
非常好,房主也很热情。地理位置也不错步行到博物馆20分钟。

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Mai 2017
The location is great, it's not the city centre, that makes us every night good night. But the tram and bus station is very close, and they are directly go to the centre, very convenient. Lilly is very nice host, she gives us welcome biscuits(the famous Holland souvenir) free bottles of water and snacks. She is very understanding and helpful, because my mother and I are Christian, we don't like the Buddhist decorations, she respects us and move them away. Moreover, she keeps helping me when I book her room, and gives suggestions for traveling. That's great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Guylaine
Mai 2017
Lilly est une personne adorable, pleine d'attention pour ses invités. Son appartement a beaucoup de charme, est spacieux, très zen, très calme et le matelas à mémoire de forme est extraordinaire !L’appartement se situe juste à côté du RAI center et est proche des transports en (URL HIDDEN) le recommande vivement.

Nutzerprofil von Ayça
April 2017
I stayed at Lilly's place with a friend of mine for 4 nights and our trip has been delightful thanks to her. From the moment we made our reservation to our check in Lilly was always in contact and made sure we arrived and found the place safe and sound. During our check in she was at home expecting us and described the house and facilities in detail. Her place is very calm, zen and well decorated considering the comfort of her guests. To be specific, the bed is great, making you well rested and energized. She even made a small grocery shopping for us including bottled waters, fruits and stroopwaffles as a welcome gift. She also provided shower gel, towels and other toiletries you would need on a trip. As a host and a person she was very welcoming and genuine. She gave us information about the city, how to get to places and even offered her assistance if we ever needed. Overall it was a great stay and even a better experience than staying at a low price hotel. I would definitely consider to stay at her place next time I am in Amsterdam.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lilly
Hi I'm Lilly, I love to travel and therefore I find it also nice to offer my room to other travelers.
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 63%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte