kitchenDining Room
Large Loft Double Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to this beautiful 4 Bedroom semi Detached Victorian house in this very safe neighbourhood. Only 10 minutes walk from the Station. You can reach Central London from Norbury Train Station in 15/20 minutes.

The room is equipped with colour 32" flat screen free view TV and tea/coffee making facilities. . Shared bathroom. There is a shower and bath with 24 hours hot running water and there is also central heating. All bills are included (inc. fast internet broadband). Continental Breakfa

Der Wohnraum

Comfy large double rooms in a quiet 4 bed Victorian semi detached house is in ZONE3. Norbury Station is only 10 minutes walk. Train to heart of London in just 15 minutes. Gatwick Airport is only 20 miles. Shared bathroom. There is a shower and bath with 24 hours hot running water and there is also central heating. .Tea & Coffee making facility in the room and 34" free view TV.All bills are included (inc. fast internet broadband). Continental Breakfast.
The kitchen is shared but no cooking is allowed. Please note there is no shared living room. In summer time the garden may be used. Norwood Grove (leading to the Rookery and Stratham Common) and Norbury Park is a 2 minute walk.
Transport connections are very good, the Over ground line is 5 minutes from Balham, giving connection the Underground. The numbers of night buses are very useful too.
Local shops including Tesco, Sainsbury and Lidl are within walking distance. Croydon Town Centre is close by and may be reached by regular buses.

Norbury, Stratham, and Croydon are within walking distance and have many places to eat. There are also buses serving these areas to speed your journey.

There are outdoor lidos (swimming pools) at Tooting. (Tooting is open all year) and from December a new swimming pool and ice rink will be opening in Stratham,

Cinemas are available in Stratham. Croydon. And many restaurants to eat good Indian food as well as all the other countries food and have many food takeaways out let.
If you are looking for a home away from home then with us you will never feel away from home. we will make your stay with us as a part of a family

If you'd like to know anything more, please feel free to contact me.
I provide self catering breakfast of cereals, breads, juices, tea or coffee.
No cooking is allowed, but you can heat up the food. A simple cooking can be allowed, talk to your Host!

FREE internet
FREE cleaning service
Free parking
and all bills included
you are very welcome to stay for few days or longer with us.
We are happy to meet new people!!! Helpful and flexible hosts.

Zugang für Gäste

in summer time our guest can enjoy sitting in our lovely garden, even our guest do have there breakfast sitting in the garden.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 64 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

House rules

Breakfast is from 7am to 9am
No cooking is allowed, but you can heat up the food. Wash up all dishes, cutlery, pans and pots. Clean the cooker, hob, oven, microwave and work surface and table. Return all utensils to their original places; put all rubbish in the bins. Sweep the floor or any crumbs. Kitchen will close at 10pm.
No food to be taken in to your room.
Guests will be given a key to their room, and the front door. Guests are asked to return by 11pm unless a later time is arranged in advance.
Guests are asked to keep their rooms tidy and to take off their shoes in the entrance hall. Guests are asked to wear house shoes (slipper) in the bedroom and the rest of the house. Guests are asked to leave the bath/shower in a clean and fresh state. Any water on the floor is to be mopped up straight away.
There is no smoking, alcohol and ham/pork meat allowed in the house.
No pets allowed
Guests are asked to keep any noise to a minimum after 10.30pm and switch off the television before going to sleep.
The room must be left neat and tidy on leaving.
. Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own house!
Guests are asked to remove all litter and rubbish from their room at least one a day.
Anyone found to have broken these rules will be asked to leave.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Fawaz
Juli 2016
Great hosts and a fantastic spacious room. The house is on a quiet street but close to bus stops and tube stations so its ideal. I really cant tell you how good my experience was bthe best air bnb iv had yet.

Nutzerprofil von Saif
Juni 2016
Thanks again to Mr Khalid Ahmed and his charming wife. Very pleasant quiet place to stay in . Same cleanness and neatness with comfortable beds. I recommend for airbnb bloggers.Next year will book again. Saif

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Khalid

retired company director living with my wife in this 4 bed semi detached Victorian house.
I love gardening cooking and watching cricket on TV. My wife cooks very nice Indian food which I like very much.
I have travel to Hong kong, Taiwan, Belgium and Spain on business and also to Middle east.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte