Contemporary kitchen Integrated kitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This elegantly presented 2 double bedroom apartment offers open plan kitchen/living area, storage and parking.
Fantastic transport links to Central London in less than 20 minutes.
Enjoy Puntey's Social Culture, Entertainment and its way of life!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has been newly refurbished to a very high standard. It offers contemporary living with two very good sized bedrooms which can comfortably sleep four, good storage with the added benefits of double doors to both the master bedroom and kitchen reception. The kitchen reception offers a great space for entertaining and relaxing in the evenings with mood setting lights.

Zugang für Gäste

As a guest you will have access to the entire apartment which is fully furnished. On arrival there will be a complimentary pack of tea, coffee, sugar and milk. The property will have been freshly cleaned with the following items included:
Two double beds
Good storage
Bath & Shower
Fridge freezer
Washer dryer
Toaster
Kettle
Microwave
Cutlery
Iron & board
First aid kit
Spare lining & towels
Travel cot will be provided for young chidren

Interaktion mit Gästen

All guests will be greeted on arrival and shown around the apartment which will be followed by a check in. Guest will have access to an information pack which will include operating instructions, maps and general information. I will be contactable if needed during your stay in case of emergencies or general guidance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A collection service can be arranged on arrival as well as a cleaning service if required. Both are at an additional cost.
The apartment also comes with secure Car Park space. The apartment is less than a minute walk from Putney Overground Train Station and 3-5 minutes walk to East Putney Tube Station.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 117€
Kaution: 816€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

All guests are expected to accept that there is a no smoking policy as the odors can be unpleasant to others. The bedrooms are carpeted and new and if possible it will be appreciated if your outside footwear can be removed for hygiene reasons.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

66 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kelli
Juni 2017
We had a lovely stay at Seema's place. The apartment was very handy to public transport (tube and rail line) and great for our family of two adults and two older children. Everything was very clean. We appreciated Seema leaving us bread and milk and the bathroom always had hot water. I would definitely stay there again if I am in London soon. We could walk to pubs, restaurants, shops and supermarkets and it was nice to come home to somewhere quiet after a day in central London. Thanks Seema.

Nutzerprofil von Vikey
Juni 2017
Seema's place is great for family and excellent location. Nearby has 2 stations- Putney East & Puntney both take you to central London. Walking distance to Waitrose, Sainsbury and Tesco Express so no problem getting groceries. Putney high street has many restaurants and pubs if you want to eat out. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Miho
Mai 2017
This is a great apartment in good location, super clean with spacious 2 bedrooms. Seema and Jack are very welcoming, and very kind to accept our request of late check-out. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Don
Mai 2017
This is the finest AIR B&B we have stayed at to date. Seema makes you feel at home and is the most gracious host. I would stay here , if possible, any time I travel to the UK. I strongly recommend staying here to any family or small group of friends as it is ideally located with easy access to shops and eateries and sight seeing locations.

Nutzerprofil von Darren
April 2017
A well presented and modern flat in the heart of Putney offering quick transport options into the West End or Waterloo. It was perfect for our family of 4 but would suit any traveller to London. Flat was clean and well appointed and Seema was very welcoming. We had lived in the area previously and were familiar with it but Seema offered her assistance at any time to help if required. Perfect for our London stay!

Nutzerprofil von Ana Lucia
April 2017
This apartament is very confortable, extremely clean and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need to prepare quick meals.Seema and her husband are very capricious with everything, At check-in time, Seema explained to us everything about the apartament and even invited us to take a walk in the sorroudings in order to show us the restaurants and supermarkets! Putney is a very cozy place and the public transportation is very easy. The train station is 2 minutes walk from the apartament and , since you get the train, in 20 minutes you can be anywhere in London!I I do recomend this apartament and Seema is a great hostess, always avaiable for answering us!

Nutzerprofil von Simone
April 2017
We are very happy to have Selma as host, this house is very comfortable and beautiful

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von SeemaSeema ist ein Superhost.

Hi

I have been an Airbnb member since September 2014 and I truly enjoy being a host.

I look forward to interacting with guests. Getting to know new people is something I find exciting.
I used to work in the dental industry and enjoyed many years helping people gain confidence. Each day was different and offered it's own rewards.

Right now I am enjoying motherhood with my little boy who keeps me very busy :-)

I would describe myself as passionate, caring and enthusiastic. I thrive on challenge and share a real passion for life. Every opportunity needs to be explored to its full potential.

Hopefully we shall meet soon

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.