Comfy room in superb apartment !
Comfy room in superb apartment !

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our centrally located 3 bedrooms apparment has all the facilities to make your stay comfortable(TV, BBQ, fully equiped kitchen, balconies, Wifi, space, hot (email hidden)c)
The room has a large bed, a desk, AC, balcony, an attached bathroom and more!

Der Wohnraum

It is a 3 bedrooms apartment with a really large living room.
The room is spacious with Queen size bed, side table, desk, large cupboards, AC, heater
It has its own balcony and its own bathroom with hot water.
The kitchen that you can also use has everything you need.. Fridge, oven, microwave, stoves

Zugang für Gäste

Lounge in the living room, watch TV, surf the web, light a BBQ, cook some food, enjoy the balcony or take a stroll on the terrace.. In short, just feel at home

Interaktion mit Gästen

Reason to put our flat on AirBnB is that we love to interact with people !
We'd love to share a dinner, take you for a drink, help you plan your trip and share with you our favorite places in Delhi.
We also respect people's privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

On request, we can also provide home cooked lunch and dinner !
We have a deep knowledge about travelling across India.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 133 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 21 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We only expect our guests to respect the premises as if it was their own home.
Smoking is allowed only in the living room and in the balconies


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ashwini
April 2016
Very Comfortable and completely independent

Nutzerprofil von Ashwini
März 2016
Very Nice experience staying with Nil. Welcome was flawless and we had full freedom in his house. The maid was very helpful, taking care of breakfast,laundry and cleaning.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Delhi, IndienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nil

Hello ! Welcome on my profile.

Half French and Half Indian, I was born and brought up in Paris. Currently living in Delhi to manage my business.

I love to discover new places and its people ! I feel this is the best way to learn about a country, its culture and its customs.

Open minded, I love to travel, spend time with friends, go for a movie or a party. I'm a soccer addict and love playing it.

I don't know what will be my next trip like but it will be for sure a great experience !

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte