Want something new to read? Enjoy a book from the shelf during your stay :)Bedroom as viewed from the desk.


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to your home away from home, on a quiet street in a mature neighbourhood. 15mins from downtown, 5mins from all amenities. This charming space is perfect for the single traveler on business or just passing through.

**Are the days you need showing as unavailable? Send me a message; they might actually be available! I often block days when I am traveling, but I am open to having guests while I am away with some further discussion** :)

Der Wohnraum

Settle into your private room with comfy twin bed! Bedroom includes night table, desk, and clothing rack so your clothes can breathe after their long trip in your suitcase! ;) This room seems to be especially popular with those wanting a quiet place to work/study.

Wi-Fi included. Limited printing available upon request.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full use of the kitchen to eat and prepare meals. Space is available in the fridge and pantry to store groceries. Guests can help themselves to free coffee and tea throughout their stay.

The living room is a great space to read, watch a movie, or work in comfort.

Bathroom is shared.

Shared laundry machines and detergent are available for guest use free of charge, as well as iron and ironing board.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am generally home during on the weekends, and after work during the week. Should you have any questions while I am off-site, I can be reached easily by phone to ensure maximum comfort and convenience during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in after 4:00pm. Check-out by 11:00am. Same-day bookings may need to accommodate a later check-in time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please remove outdoor footwear in the house.

Please consume alcohol responsibly on the premises.

No smoking, illicit drug use, fireworks or weapons permitted on the property.

No illicit activity permitted on the property, including illegal media downloads (e.g. torrents).

I have two cats, and therefore cannot accommodate other pets.

I love children, and welcome your child into my home if he/she is traveling with you. However, my home is not necessarily child proof. Please supervise your child appropriately during your stay.

For security, privacy, and noise reasons, extra visitors are not allowed during your stay. Please make arrangements to socialize with others off-site.

Please be considerate of noise levels between 11pm and 7am.

Guests take full responsibility for any accidents, injuries or illnesses that they may incur while on the premises and/or arising from their use of the premises and its amenities. Guests recognize that they may personally purchase insurance to protect themselves in such events.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

149 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Muhammad
Juli 2017
I had a very short stay at her place but it was a nice experience. Will surely stay here whenever i am in Edmonton

Nutzerprofil von Majid
Juli 2017
Gina was an absolutely professional host. Everything was ideal and perfect. It was a pleasure staying at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Gina was a great host, great communication, everything as advertised, couple of cats to entertain you as well.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Very comfortable stay, booked a second night last minute. Gina was an excellent host. Quiet and clean environment.

Nutzerprofil von Guy
Juli 2017
Gina is a phenomenal host. Everything is planned and as described. She has thought about all the little details! Lovely room, two adorable cats, great location, charming house. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Gina is a fabulous host and her home is charming, clean, well located. Her cats are also lovely hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Juli 2017
Wonderful host and such a cute place! Gina is great to communicate with and despite the fact I spent so little time there, I had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay there again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 79 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von GinaGina ist ein Superhost.

I am a kind, quiet soul with a passion for photography, gardening, books, and travel. I love spending time outdoors, soaking up the beauty and vibrance of wherever I find myself. Remind me to point out some of Edmonton's most beautiful features when you come to stay.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte