Bedroom and private ensuite.Newly renovated ensuite.
Inner city double room and ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Architecturally designed, newly renovated beautiful two level two bedroom terrace located right on Lygon Street in beautiful North Carlton. Perfectly suited for a couple wishing to sample the cafes and night life of Melbourne.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 103 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking.
Please note this space is only suitable for adults. No guests. No pets. Please be sustainable and switch off lights when you are not in your room. Please clean up the kitchen after yourself and respect the property and amenities. Please lock all doors and windows before you go out if we are not home. No food in the bedroom.
Please note the maximum stay is for three nights and access to the kitchen is for breakfast preparation only.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linde
März 2017
I would recommend this place to everyone! Place is really amazing and really close to the center! The hospitality was amazing and it's a nice calm area. Perfect for a weekend to explore Melbourne. I loved my stay, thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Januar 2017
Beautiful, light, clean bedroom with great ensuite and amazing shower. Sue and David were lovely. Would love to stay here again next time we're in Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Oktober 2016
Sue provided exactly what we wanted with mainly the location being perfect but the stay was exactly as promised. Wonderful hosts with the just the right amount of interaction.

Nutzerprofil von Effie
April 2015
The room was just as pictured, the location was great. Sue & David were very friendly hosts & the airport pick up made life so much easier: thanks Sue! We'd recommend this place to others.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
März 2015
Sue, the host, made me feel extremely welcome into her gorgeous home. The description was spot on and exactly what I needed with the added bonus of warmed towels (what a treat). I felt more of a family guest than an intruder, plus they have the most gorgeous dog, who I wanted to take home with me.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
März 2015
We were welcomed upon arrival by our hosts even though it was late in the evening. This put us at ease immediately. The room and bathroom were both presented exactly as the photos displayed. Both clean and comfortable. North Carlton was easy to navigate and with the tram stop basically outside the front door exploring the city was effortless. I would recommend these hosts and accommodation to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Chewy
Februar 2015
A lovely, conveniently located place with wonderful hosts. The house and the room was immaculately clean and comfortable. Photographs on the airbnb site is a true representation of the actual house. We truly enjoyed our 7-day stay here, Sue and David were great company and they were very thoughtful, mykii cards were provided for use and many tourist brochures were made available for guests.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sue

I am a secondary school music teacher in my early fifties. I am married with two adult daughters. I enjoy reading, listening to a wide range of music, and traveling, as well as attending many concerts and films. My husband and I have travelled throughout Europe, South East Asia, and Northern Africa, staying mostly in Air bnb accommodation. In 2015 our house will only be available until late April, when we will be traveling to Europe and Asia to do some travelling, walking and volunteer work.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte