Eat in kitchen area
DOMINIQUE'S laptop friendly room*desk*wifi/Metro

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Need short term stay?Ideal for Interns, business persons, students, tourists, or someone who just needs to getaway? You will love this cosy, unique room in shared apt on 2nd fl of my home in NYC. Comes with workstation/desk & chair. Air Conditioner. WiFi, TV, minifridge, Dresser, small closet.
5mins walk to NYC subway. Walk to Groceries, Eateries; close to Bay Plaza Shopping mall; accessible to NYC sights: Yankee Stadium, Bx Brewery, Bronx Zoo, Botanical Gdens, close to all Bronx Hospitals


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

The room has a full size bed only.
Cot can be requested for 3rd person (fee). No smoking allowed indoors, no pets, no parties, no crowds, no loud music. The cleaning fee charged is minimal, this is because we request guests to maintain cleaning up after themselves, especially with the shared bathroom & kitchen areas.
While we supply towels & linen during your stay; please know, we do not provide daily cleaning service.
We aim to make our guest's stay comfortable, & stress free. No 3rd party bookings allowed.
Kindly request cot in advance for 3rd person
This room is located on the 2nd floor; not suitable for persons with difficulty climbing stairs. Not wheelchair accessible.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Devi
August 2017
My stay was very comfortable. The place is quiet and very clean with up to date amenities. The area felt safe and was quiet and close to the train station. I won't hesitate to return and stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2017
Staying at Vie's place was a pleasure. The room was clean and ready for us at when we checked in. Vie was a pleasure to work with, truly a accomodating and gracious host. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Ruoyun
Januar 2017
Vie is very nice. She helped me a lot! The room is very comfortable too!

Nutzerprofil von Merve
September 2016
First of all I have to say Vie is really friendly, kind and polite. My friends and I loved her so much. The place was really clean and always smells so good :) Subway is really close, so you can go to downtown only with one train and it's really good thing you will see , if you gonna stay here and if i were you, I will. She is a really good host. You can make your meal at home which is really good, too. If we're going to be in New York again, we'll stay here. I can tell everyone who wants to stay with Vie, it's a good choice. Thanks for everything. I appreciate that stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
September 2016
Vie is an awesome hostess!! She is very nice and very accommodating. She has dedicated her second floor to Airbnb guests with a shared bathroom and kitchen. The neighborhood her house is in is not well lit at night but the closeness to the Metro station is definitely a plus. All-in-all, her house is certainly a quiet and pleasant retreat from the busyness of Manhattan and her touch definitely makes you feel at home. :)

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
August 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. Both Vie and her husband are great people. Very easy going and just a pleasure to be around. Neighborhood is quiet and safe. I would stay again, also would recommend to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2015
A nice cozy homely feel was what I got with the stay. The host Vie was very helpful and she went out of her way to contact us to ensure we were ok and if we needed extra sheets to keep us warm. The subway is about a 3 min walk away. Basic necessities were also provided. A good way to explore NY without busting your wallet amidst the hefty priced hotels and apartments.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 68 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Vie.Vie. ist ein Superhost.

Professional female, Airline Customer Relations Executive, working within airline/ travel industry over 15 years. Possess over 15 years experience as a homestay host to international ESL students.

A Travel Writer and International traveler, have lived and traveled in Europe, Canada,Caribbean, South America, Australia,India, Asia, Middle-east, Africa, and still travelling and meeting fascinating people.
My motto is: ****Live Life with Passion***
As an experienced international traveler, I have certain expectations & can empathize with any travel irregularities you encounter during your stay; because 'things do happen', I do have a busy schedule, however, I will try my best to meet your expectations, wherein your stay at my place will be stress-free, you will have privacy, respect and an overall relaxing stay.

**Whenever your booking is confirmed, AIRBNB gives you my phone contact details, ***please make a note of my phone contact in case you need to call/reach me in an emergency...related to your stay******

I am easy to get along with, enjoy Golf, Gardening, Flea Markets, Antique Shows, Historical tours, Fashion, Interior design, Reading, Travel Writing, Traveling, Traveling and more Traveling! Looking forward to meeting and hosting you.....

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte