Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is family friendly and cozy. It has 4 bedrooms and one of them is a baby room. The other three are furnished with double beds. We have 3 young kids, so the house is not perfect, but it is cheerful!
The best part is its proximity to the city centre, it's approx. 15-20 min walk to the centre.

Der Wohnraum

Offenes Erdgeschoss mit viel Licht, Küche, Essbereich, Wohnzimmer und Holzofen.
translated by Google

Open plan ground floor with lots of light, kitchen area, dining area, living room and wood fired stove.

Zugang für Gäste

Gratis Wifi
translated by Google

Free WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ratschläge und Empfehlungen für Leute - Orte zu besuchen, Kneipen, Musik etc.
translated by Google

We are very happy to offer advice and recommendations for people - places to visit, pubs, music, etc.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Wochenendpreis 230 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2017
Kelly and her husband were fantastic hosts. Very welcoming and helpful. Couldn't recommend them enough. The home was great. Plenty of space and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Tria
August 2017
This home is great. Myself my husband and 4 year old along with baby had a brilliant time. Lots of toys for baby and 4 year old, high chair, proper cot - I couldn't have asked for more. Kelly left some milk and butter, there were flowers everywhere in vases, it was just a relaxing place. Really fast internet too. Close to 3 supermarkets, and our hosts were brilliant. Thanks again Kelly and ruaidhri.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
August 2017
Just what we need. Comfortable house with nice beds. Nice and close to the city.... perfect for our needs!

Nutzerprofil von CarocricCarocric ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Small cute family house quiet street easy to find and park out of downtown ( far to walk) . Very Kind welcoming host so you first enjoy to stay. But later, not really easy to feel home because not very clean and many little things not working you discover day after day. But Nice fireplace to have a drink when raining in July! If this changes, it could be a good choice but we were not very lucky this time.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juni 2017
We had such a great time in Galway! Kelly and Rory were great host. We were running late and they waited for us at the house to show us around and left some recommendations for restaurants, pubs and stores (which we tried and were really good food) great location right near the city. Would definitely recommend staying here

Nutzerprofil von Victor
Mai 2015
We had a nice stay at Kelly's place. She was very helpful and we really enjoyed our time there. The house is fit for a group of travellers (3 double beds) and not far from city center and shopping facilities. The house is fully equipped, and linen and towels were provided. Thanks a lot for everything !
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Antwort von Kelly:
Thanks Victor. You guys were fabulous guests. Thanks for keeping the place so clean. Victor is a fantastic guest to have stay!
Mai 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Galway, IrlandMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

Ok hmm. I am from Chicago and met my Irish husband in Galway studying once upon a time. We now have three beautiful kids. In my opinion:) 4, 2 and 2 months. Really easy going couple who love to travel, experience other cultures and other fellow travellers.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte