Contemporary design all through the cottage.
The Hayloft Five Star 3 bed Country Barn, Nr Bude
Gastgeber: Caroline
Caroline ist der Gastgeber.Caroline ist ein Superhost.
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

SHORT BREAKS AVAILABLE FROM OCTOBER

Make perfect memories. Now's the time to get all the family together in a stunning location and enjoy a perfect stay.

A great contemporary and stylish barn offering upstairs open planed living with full panoramic views of the Cornish countryside. This house is light, bright and spacious with Oak floors, vaulted ceilings, woodburner, private garden, luxury kitchen and bathrooms offering a wonderful stay in this beautiful home.

Dog friendly, parking,

Der Wohnraum

Imagine cosying up around a log fire, walking the dog on the beach, exploring the local cliff walks and finishing with a leisurely lunch admiring the colossal waves crashing around the cliffs on the beach. Its all about Location, Location, location.

The Hayloft is a great house in a wonderful and peaceful location. Renovated to a high standard. The upstairs living gives you amazing views while eating your breakfast or relaxing with a glass of wine!


Downstairs space:

Bedroom one:
King size bed, en-suite bathroom with walk in shower, basin, toilet and towel rail. Patio doors leading to garden.

Bedroom two:
King size bed plus single bed, luxury en-suite bathroom with walk in shower, sink, toilet and heated towel rail.

All towels and linen provided.

Utility room:
Washer Dryer, Drinks fridge, iron and ironing board, sink.

Upstairs
Bedroom three:
King size bed, next to family bathroom.

Kitchen:
Large well equipped contemporary kitchen with every thing you need to make it home from home. White quartz worktops, Miele oven and built in microwave, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker and oak dining table seats 8. Plenty of cutlery, glasses, dishes etc...


Open planned Lounge:
Three seater and two seater leather sofas, cushions, throws, woodburner, LCD TV and DVD, Hi Fi. Bi-fold doors that fold right back leading out to patio/balcony and garden. Wi-Fi through out.
Books, games, dvds and toys provided.

Garden and Patio:
Enclosed Private garden with BBQ and rattan patio furniture including cushions and loungers.

Plenty of parking on drive outside cottage.
No smoking.

Zugang für Gäste

Gratis Wifi Protokolliert Kinderbett Hochstuhl Stairgate Buggy Privater Garten Viele Parkplätze vor dem Haus Besitzer Garten mit Trampolin und Baumhaus, Schaukeln und Rutsche. Garten und Spaziergänge über die Felder auf unserer Familienfarm Babysitting auf Anfrage erhältlich.
translated by Google

Free Wi-Fi
Logs
Cot
High Chair
Stairgate
buggy
Private garden
Plenty of parking outside the house
Owners garden with trampoline and Treehouse, swings and slide.
Garden and walks across the fields on our family farm
Baby sitting available on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich komme meinen Kopf um die Tür am Tag der Ankunft und stelle sicher, dass jeder glücklich ist! Wir leben vor Ort so, wenn es irgendwelche Probleme gibt, sind wir bei der Hand, wenn nötig.
translated by Google

I pop my head around the door on the day of arrival and make sure everyones happy! We live on site so if there is any problems we are on hand if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

FRIDAY CHANGEOVER DAY BETWEEN APRIL-OCTOBER
SHORT BREAKS AVAILABLE BETWEEN OCTOBER - MARCH
We are very family orientated here as we have two young children ourselves so we like to provide the essentials (see above) to parents on their holidays to make life easier and have more room in the car!
We provide welcome tray with home made cake.

Up to two dogs are welcome. There is a charge of £25 per dog. Outdoor taps are available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking in the house.
All dogs must be kept out of the bedrooms.
All dogs are to be clean and dry before entering the property.
Gardens are to be kept clean using the dog bin provided.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sally-Anne
Juli 2017
Fabulous holiday in this real gem! There was everything you could possibly need for a great family holiday here and we felt at home from the moment that we walked through the door- especially with the delicious home made cake! Great location to explore the surrounding areas. We would definitely come back again- and hope to soon. Thanks to Caroline and her family for being great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juli 2017
This cottage is beautifully decorated, very spacious and in a fantastic location for the beaches of Bude. The enclosed garden is perfect for children and dogs. Caroline was very helpful in providing baby and dog beds saving the packing space! We had a great time and would love to return. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Jenine
Juni 2017
I would highly recommend this property!! Everything is catered for, photos do not do the size justice. Hosts were fantastic. Can't wait to go back.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
April 2017
I simply cannot fault this accommodation or the host at all. We booked fairly last minute and from the very start Caroline was quick to respond and helpful with all of our queries. The cottage is simply stunning, the photos are very accurate but still do not do this place enough justice. The layout is so unusual with bedrooms on the ground floor and the kitchen/dining area on level one. So unique and quaint at the same time. The place is modern with many small touches that make this worth the 5 stars awarded. Such as a freshly baked cake on arrival! Individual soaps in each bathroom, under floor heating, a log burner, a balcony that overlooks their land full of sheep. The sunset from the living area was beautiful to watch every night. We often saw Caroline and her family while we were there and they were always so friendly and willing to help if we needed. We were genuinely sad to leave at the end of the week, we would thoroughly recomend this to anyone looking for a beautiful and relaxing and accommodating place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
November 2016
This was our first venture with Airbnb and any apprehension that we might have had was soon put to bed thanks to Caroline. No question was an issue and answers where always prompt and given that I was trying to accommodate to families getting together with two very different needs of babies, toddlers and dog. Lets just say it was no mean feat. The house well it was just a dream. It met and exceeded on all our needs and simply meant that we didn't need to even think about it and could just relax into the weekend. I would recommend a stay here to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
September 2016
Definitely the best self-catering accommodation we have ever stayed in. Beautiful house, photos certainly don't do it full justice. The views are stunning, perfect location and even the farm livestock were friendly coming close to the house every day! Caroline was the perfect host and on hand if needed. A lovely cake and essentials were provided.

Nutzerprofil von Janemarie
August 2016
Having stayed in many properties through Air BnB, this one really is incredible. The property itself is to a high standard including a few extra mile touches that made our stay fabulous. The views and location are second to none. As two couples staying, we had the most relaxing peaceful break. Anyone staying here will not be disappointed. Thank you Caroline, I have no doubt that we will return!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bude, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von CarolineCaroline ist ein Superhost.

Hi, my name is Caroline I am married to James Congdon and we have two young boys Jago and Reuben. Together with James's parents and the help of our children we run a 200 acre beef and sheep farm and two holiday cottages, situated on the North coast of Cornwall. We both have a great passion for the countryside along with our family farm and love sharing it all with our visitors. We know how important your holiday is, we go on holiday too (occasionally!), and we all worry about what to expect, that's why we work hard to make sure our property won't let you down. We hope you enjoy it here as much as we do, we look forward to meeting you. Loving where we live....

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte