DOMINIQUE'S NYC*MINI Private room $SALE$
Gastgeber: Vie.
Vie. ist der Gastgeber.Vie. ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Do tell me something about yourself if you're interested in being a guest in my home. This is a unique, quiet room in my home, close to Subway/Metro. Safe, diverse neighborhood, quiet street, free parking on street.
Come explore/enjoy NYC. Close to neighborhood eateries, shopping supermarket, local malls*** complimentary coffee/tea...self serve.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sonay
Oktober 2017
I've stayed at Vie's place several times. I'll always go back because it's one of the cleanest and comfortable places I've ever been at. She always goes above and beyond to make my stay wonderful. I will continue to come back whenever I'm in the area. Thanks for everything

Nutzerprofil von SharRon
September 2017
I loved the accommodations. It was like staying in my room at home with my mom while my mom is on vacation. The privacy given is awesome, the hospitality was awesome. This was my very first BNB and I believe after this experience I will use it more often now.
Nutzerprofil von Vie.Vie. ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Vie.:
SharRon, regret any element of confusion with the furniture in original pic & what's in room now. The picture in the website may be slightly different from when you entered the room. I am always trying new updates in the rooms, the original pic had a TV on the dresser; now the TV is 32 inch & on the wall. There was a small table in front of a chair; now, I removed the table and put in an updated accent chair, thus creating a bit more space in the room. There was also a white table top mini fridge; now the mini fridge stainless steel & taller. The original bed pic shows a orange/red quilt. now the bed head has a metal scroll design ... which is unique . I'll update the pics, so guests are aware, its the same room, just modern updates.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Krici
Juni 2017
As comfy as it gets. Great amenities like cleaning and fresh linens. Walkable to stores and train. Close to highways, with ample street parking. Delightful hostess that respects your privacy. I would stay here again and again.

Nutzerprofil von Loise
September 2016
Ms vie was very polite and welcoming, and available on phone whenever I needed her. The room was warm and cozy and clean , fantastic getaway. Will definitely repeat

Nutzerprofil von Kamrin
September 2016
I felt very safe and at home during my stay. Host was very accommodating!!! Everything went very well, I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Dayandra
Juni 2016
Vie was welcoming and a great host she made sure we had everything we needes the space was clean, comfortable and private the neighborhood was quiet I liked the fact there was a mini fridge in our room to use I'll definitely be staying here again

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Mai 2016
Most certainly one of the most welcoming and pleasant experiences for a 1st time user of this service. My only complaint was a neighbor decided that my 1st night there I would get treated to an impromptu cookout complete with dance music. (I lived in the BX for some time so I fel…

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Vie.Vie. ist ein Superhost.
Professional female, Airline Customer Relations Executive, working within airline/ travel industry over 15 years. Possess over 15 years experience as a homestay host to international ESL students. A Travel Writer and International traveler, have lived and traveled in Europe, C…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte