2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A small, nice light flat close to public transport. You can reach the centre in 15 min. People that live there are artists, so it's an original place. The equipment is kind of basic, but I believe you'll find there everything you need. Convenient for couples or friends, as the second person pays half price. It´s a block of flats area. Due to a very bad experience I do not accept guests that don't have any reviews, sorry for that but please in that case avoid contacting me.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect you to behave with respect to my neighbours and pay attention not to damage the artworks in the house. Please smoke on the balcony only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Balázs
Juni 2017
The place is comfortable, very bright and calm. For me the area is good, close to red metro. Host is not only kind but flexible as well. I see no cause to write a bad review =)

Nutzerprofil von Yuliya
April 2017
This flat is not clean, bad smell and really dirty kitchen. In the corridor a lot of old shoe. But flat is ok, its near to supermarket and public transport stop. Alex was nice. Communication is good.
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwort von Alex:
Yes, this is the description of the flat after the 2 weeks of permanence of the guests, not before. Not to mention dogs (?) hair everywhere... I did not make a big deal of it and just cleaned.. Actually this is not a hotel, obviously there are personal items. But our shoes are always all inside a cupboard. Ok, sorry if they are not all new :-)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mbilo
September 2016
The apartment is exactly as illustrated in the photos and really cozy. You have all you might need. Alex is friendly, kind and helpful. She provides you with useful suggestions and information to best enjoy your stay. If you are willing to spend some days in the beautiful city of Prague, I warmly recommend her apartment. Thanks for everything Alex!

Nutzerprofil von Riccardo
August 2016
The house is very close to the metro station and is located in a quiete neighbourhood. Alex was an amazing host that provide us with the best advice to survive in the city, I would definitely come back if I have to be in Prague again :)

Nutzerprofil von Mariano
Juli 2016
Staying at Alex was really great. She was helpfull and kind since i booked the place. When i was arrived Prague she went to the subway station to pick me and show me the way to get the apartment. She always answer my questions in a very kind way and she helps me on all that i need. The flat is really nice. You have all that you gonna be for staying a couple of days and it's no far for subway and tram. Also the neighboor is nice. If i come back Prague, i will definitly come back to Alex apartment.

Muy bonita casa y muy buena anfitriona. Todo perfecto

Nutzerprofil von Balázs
Mai 2016
She has given me a very friendly welcome on the spot, earlier quick response to mails. The description of the place is accurate (wifi terribly strong =)); the apartment has all the good necessary for the every days. I believe the equipment is basic, take this absolutely positively. I knew the neighbourhood from earlier, some park here, some shop there; calm surrounding. Was a good stay! =)

Prag, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte