Private hallway with bathroom and bedroomPrivate bathroom with shower and bathtub
Room and bath in quiet neighborhood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to golf course, shopping and restaurants. Conveniently located near I90, less than 30 min. to Spokane and 10 min. to Coeur d'Alene.

House built in 2004. Guests welcome to use kitchen, laundry & backyard. Also I have a fouryear-old Shih Tzu.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use anything in the kitchen including the fridge. We have in-house laundry, and there is high-speed wifi and a printer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am retired so I spend a lot of time picklepall, ping ping, hiking, and all things out doors. There is so much to see and do in our great state.

My puppy has a lot of energy and loves people. You are welcome to play with her but I am also happy to keep her out of your way if you prefer.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

56 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juni 2015
We could only enjoy that great location and Sherons' hospitality for one night. Returning to CDA one day, we'd try to stay at her nice home again.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
September 2017
I'm multiple chemical sensitivity. I need a place that is free of burning candles, essential oils, scented laundry soap etc... I didn't have any reactions while staying at Sheron's and that is a huge plus Hoping I won't ever need to use my Epipen. Thank you, Sheron!

Nutzerprofil von Mariah
September 2017
Sheron's house is lovely and comfortable. Everything is immaculately clean. I really enjoyed talking with her, and hanging out with her dog Lady for a bit. Sheron is very friendly and clearly enjoys hosting people. A great Airbnb experience.

Nutzerprofil von Rosemary
August 2017
Sheron's home was immaculate and comfortable. The bedroom and bath were located on a private separate wing of the house. The bathroom was next door to the bedroom. The location was a very quiet residential area of Post Falls yet close to businesses and freeway, Overall, a very good value for the price. The host was extremely friendly and welcoming. The bonus was her sweet dog, Lady, who was thoroughly delightful and playful. She loves to interact with guests, but will not disturb your sleep because she almost never barks. All in all, a most pleasant experience and would definitely stay again when we're in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
August 2017
We had a great stay! Very welcoming and friendly. And the cutest little puppy too!

Nutzerprofil von Graham
August 2017
Fantastic Airbnb. Sheron is a cheerful host, with a clean and comfortable place to stay. Cute dog too!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2017
This was a great place. I was working in the Post Falls area for a couple weeks and needed a place that was nice yet reasonably priced, and Sheron's place was perfect. Sheron is a great host. She respects your privacy and the accommodations are clean, quiet and very cozy. It's perfect for anyone visiting the area who needs a place. I would highly recommend it!

Post Falls, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von SheronSheron ist ein Superhost.

Active, retired single lady enjoys hiking,biking,snowshoeing, camping,fishing, dancing. Like to meet interesting people and hear their stories.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte