Pool and terraceTerrace. Very secluded
Lovely 17th Century Villa/ private pool/ Gordes
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Amazing October - sun, culture and adventure. Check out avign(URL HIDDEN)

Welcome to our 17th Century stone villa with stylish modern, interior and private pool. One of the most beautiful villages in France. Near Avignon and Marseille, boasts breath-taking scenery, great food, wines, festivals, markets, galleries, a nature, cultural, sport paradise. Popular for cycling, canoeing, horseriding, walks and relaxing.
Upcoming Spring events:KARAVAN playing in Arles 22nd April. Book now.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 80 €
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please respect the house. Guests will see when they arrive that the house ad garden are beautifully cleaned and maintained. Important not to put anything but toilet paper down the loo. Please switch outside lights and indoor lights before going to bed or if you are out. Although I have said 'YES" to pets, this is subject to a conversation. I do have some rules about pets. I also want guests to relax and enjoy a beautiful, home from home holiday.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Juli 2017
Herrlicher Pool, nachdem der Piscinier eine Wartung durchgeführt hatte. Das Haus liegt etwas abgeschieden und eingekesselt, aber sehr ruhig. Geeignet für (erwachsene) Personen, die gepflegte Gemütlichkeit suchen. Zu Fuss ist Gordes in etwa 20 min. erreichbar: wenn man die richtigen Wege wählt, kann man sogar die (für Fussgänger sehr unangenehme) Strasse vermeiden.

Nutzerprofil von Lucinda
Mai 2017
Once again Fantastic!! Thank you Valerie :-)
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwort von Valerie:
Always a pleasure. Will keep you updated of future developments which will make the place even better. Enjoy the rest of the summer. Thank you.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Mai 2017
Logement parfait et parfaitement conforme au descriptif : très propre, décoration d'excellent goût, tres proche du centre de Gordes et pourtant très calme (ce qui est un vrai atout car Gordes est un des villages les plus visités du Luberon), propriétaire très sympa et réactive. Le seul petit défaut (il en faut toujours un !) c'est que le jardin est à l'ombre à partir de 18/18h30, en tout cas au 1er mai. En dehors de ce petit point, nous vous confirmons que c'est une super adresse !
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwort von Valerie:
Hello Emmanuel, je pense que pendant les mois les plus chaud, un peu d'ombre pourrait etre bienvenue. Mois J'aime le soleil et je n'ai pas eu cet experience a la maison. Peut-etre il faut couper des branches d' un arbre un peu. Je vais vois. Merci pour des idees.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Evan
April 2017
Gordes is beautiful, and this home is located in a super secluded area just 5-10 minutes away. Beautiful house and grounds, but somewhat lacking in upkeep both inside and out.
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwort von Valerie:
Thank you for the review and comments even if negative. Its good for me to know. In fifteen years of renting the house, its the first time I've been told there is a lack of upkeep. Particularly strange because I spent €50,000 on the inside of the house just two years ago. I did this not because anyone had complained but I just wanted to give my guests a better experience. I have a new cleaner and a house manger. I will speak to them. Hope you are all well.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mark
April 2017
Great spot. Comfy house with nice decor, dvds and books to hide away from the mistral!

Nutzerprofil von Laure
April 2017
Valerie's home is a true provencal home. Very cosy, quiet, with a beautiful pool and pretty trees. The location is central and ideal to explore the region. The only minus we found were: - the small oven is very slow. From day 2 onwards we switched to grilling, which was both tastier and more efficient - I would not recommend the place for family with young children due to the steep stone stairs and the unprotected pool with quite narrow ledge. But if that is not your concern, definitely go!!!
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwort von Valerie:
`Laure thanks for the review. I'm not sure how old your children are but over 15 years of renting I have had many families with children of all ages stay there and this is the first time anyone has suggested the pool location is unsafe for children. The pool is alarmed by the way and the fact that there are double doors all around with a view to the pool also is a bonus as regards to young children. I myself have had my grandchildren staying there and my family love it. We are able to keep an eye on the kids and if its not swimming time, we set the alarm for their safety. Thanks for the private feedback ( which funnily is more complimentary then the review itself). I'm glad you had 'a great stay'. I will take your advice and put some small bins in the upstairs room. Good point.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stina
April 2017
We loved staying at Valeries beautiful house!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Valerie

Its hard to describe yourself but if I am honest then i would say my worst trait is that I am a bit particular about cleanliness. Apart from that I am quite fun, easy going, friendly, young at heart. I work in event organising and like people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte