DiningMaster bedroom with attached bath
Whole House Great Location 3BD, 2BA, 2 LivingRooms


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Now prefer a LONG TERM lease/renting. We can give discounts based on the term.

Fully furnished 1450 sq.ft. house with three bedrooms, two living rooms, large kitchen with all amenities you need. Large backyard as well. It has everything you need to just come in and live.

Die Unterkunft

IMPORTANT !! PLEASE DO NOT USE PEER-TO-PEER SOFTWARE. DO NOT RUN BIT-TORRENT. THEY ARE BEING TRACKED.
DO NOT FLUSH ANY WIPES OTHER THAN TOILET PAPER IN THE TOILETS.

Plenty of street parking.

IMPORTANT: By placing a reservation request you agree that you shall leave the space you used in the same condition as you found it. If not you agree to pay anywhere from $20 to $200 for basic cleaning fees. Any further damage will be accessed separately. Please take pictures for your record.

NOTE: This reservation will only be accepted for guests with excellent reviews. In the past guests with no reviews have damaged my property with their partying and recklessness. So if you are planning on using my property for partying and any such reason please skip.

Please let me know beforehand if you plan to "work from home". I prefer guests who would not work from home.

Please understand that this not a hotel but my house :-).

Ask for referral Bonus and repeat stay discount. Checkout weekend specials.
-------
Three bedroom, 2 bath, 1 kitchen, 2 living rooms, car garage, plenty of street parking, big backyard.
------
NOTE: I do not add unnecessary cleaning charges to keep cost low for you. But please clean-up after yourself. Do not move things. Leave the place as clean as possible and atleast as you found it I shall give you credit for future stay if you leave it cleaner. :-).
---
For long term rental (more than 30 days) rental agreement shall be made between the guest and the owner.
----

Zugang für Gäste

IMPORTANT !! PLEASE DO NOT USE PEER-TO-PEER SOFTWARE. DO NOT RUN BIT-TORRENT. THEY ARE BEING TRACKED.
DO NOT FLUSH ANY WIPES OTHER THAN TOILET PAPER IN THE TOILETS.

The whole house except one bedroom (4th bedroom) and other locked spaces.

Please note that the house contains lot of owner's personal items hence owner reserves the right to enter the house anytime with prior notice. Please do not use owner's personal items mainly consumables without proper permission. Kitchenware is ok to use.

No shoes inside the house please.
Please cleanup after yourself and leave it almost at the same state you found. I'd advice that you please keep pictures of the place before and after.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Phone, email, text.

Please read the pamphlet in the room.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a verified user, do I still have to pay the security deposit ?
Ans: Yes but the deposit is held by this website and I do not see it unless there is a claim due to issues seen after checkout.

If so when will be the security deposit charged on my credit card ?
Ans: It is held by this website not the host.

The extra guest charge starts from the 11th guest ?
Ans: Extra guest is charged after 6th guest and 10 guest is maximum in the house. There are 3 beds so atmost 6 people can sleep in the house. Others will need to lie down on the floor using their own beddings/sleeping-bags.

PLEASE NOTE: There are two TVs in the house but the big Samsung TV has issues with picture hence may not work sometimes. It has become a show-piece. It may work well after it warms up. The other TV is Sony and has internet connection so you can watch youtube, netflix, amazon etc.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 13:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 27€ / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 91€
Kaution: 736€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00

NOTE: Guests with children please watch your children all the time. There are no child safety features so we take no responsibility for any child safety issues.

Provided in bedrooms.
Please leave shoes near the front door.

There will be cleaning charges if the house is not left almost at its original state.

Please do not move furniture.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2015
Das Haus war wie beschrieben, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder. Es gab 2 Wohnzimmer, jedoch gab es in keinem die Möglichkeit, den Fernseher zu nutzen. Der eine ist kaputt, am anderen bekommt man keine Sender. Dafür funktioniert das WLAN gut, wenn auch nicht übermäßig schnell - für Videostream ist es allerdings ausreichend. Das Haus wird offenbar vom Vermieter bewohnt, wenn keine Gäste da sind, der Kühlschrank war halbvoll mit Lebensmitteln. Es wurde nur sehr oberflächlich geputzt, Mülleimer waren bei der Ankuft nicht geleert, weder in der Küche, noch in den Bädern. Alles in der Küche war etwas fettig, in den Bädern einige Haare, Böden nicht gewischt. Da wir zwei Männer auf Geschäftsreise waren, haben wir allerdings darüber weggeschaut, mit Frauen wäre es sicher problematisch geworden. Ansonsten war der Kontakt mit dem Gastgeber sehr nett, das Passwort für den Schlüssel bekam man auf Nachfrage per SMS. Die Lage des Hauses und das Viertel ist sehr angenehm, 5 Minuten zum Freeway, aber sehr ruhig gelegen, keine schäbige Nachbarschaft. Garage für das Auto ist vorhanden. Auch Supermärkte und Restaurants erreicht man mit dem Auto in wenigen Minuten, fußläufig ist allerdings unter 15 Minuten nichts erreichbar. Das Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis ist gemessen an den Hotelpreisen in der Umgebung in Ordnung. Wir würden evtl. wiederkommen, am TV und der Sauberkeit sollte allerdings noch verbessert werden.

Nutzerprofil von Rey
Mai 2017
Great place. Really clean. Very spacious. Would recommend to anyone in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Helany
April 2017
The house is very lovely!! Makes you feel right at home, 10/10 would recommend :)

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Februar 2017
Sandy was great upfront with communication. Very straightforward. But it was a whole different story once I actually showed up. There is no professional cleaning unit that comes in, so it seems it's only as clean as the people before you. The washer was full of wet sheets and towels when I arrived. The dryer was packed to the top so nothing was dry. I had to re-wash everything so they wouldn't stink. Also, there were dirty dishes so I had to clean all those. The pots and pans there are beat up so you can't cook much if you wanted. Also, there was no soap to clean the dishes, even if you wanted to. I guess this place is fine if you only need a day or two, but don't stay here longer than that or you'll be eating out a lot.
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Antwort von Sandy:
Wow! you are something. We had professional cleaning done before you. There were no dishes. Do you pics of those? The pots and pans are used by us as that is the standard of our living. There were linens in the washer and dryer and we even offered to give you basket to put those but you said you'll take care of it. So this is how you take care? Bad mouthing over here? You are full of it.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Februar 2017
Place was spacious. No complaints.

Nutzerprofil von Sandee
Januar 2017
Sandy was responsive, the house was clean for the most part except the bathroom could have used more cleaning and the rooms could have been dusted. It was a spacious home, great for a big family to stay comfortably. I would work with Sandy again.

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
November 2016
Wished he was a little more reasonable about the first night, but they were still responsive. The location was clean and neighborhood was peaceful. Great location for a family visit or a small business team to stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 68 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Fremont, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandy

Love to travel if I get a chance.

Antwortrate: 80%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.