La stanzaLa stanza
Room in the heart of Bolognina
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Silent and bright room in the heart of Bolognina close to city center and exhibition centre.

Der Wohnraum

The room is very bright and silent, furnished with French bed and has got a big window.
It accommodates 2 guests only, there is no room for an extra person.
In the room, you'll find clean bedsheets and towels.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is 1 km from the city centre, the town walls and the exhibition centre, which makes it a great location, whatever the purpose of your stay in Bologna might be.
The 40 sq m flat, apart from your room, has got an entrance, a bathroom with shower that you'll be sharing with us, a living room, where we will be sleeping on a comfortable sofa bed!
During your stay you can feel free to use wifi connection, washing machine, hairdryer, fridge.
Is not allowed to use the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We speak english / On parle français.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in: usually after 2.30PM but since we are flexible ideally we should agree on timings privately.
Check-out: before 10AM


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Shampoo
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

It's not allowed to smoke inside the flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fumiko
Juni 2017
We were there for a short time but we had a very clean, nice bed room and the couple was very helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Walterss
Mai 2017
Ottimo soggiorno, consigliato... Vicino alla stazione, e grande disponibilità di Claudio e Agave per qualsiasi cosa.

Nutzerprofil von Roberto
November 2016
Esperienza molto positiva, Claudio e Agave mi hanno messo a disposizione tutto ciò di cui avevo bisogno. Mi hanno dato informazioni e consigli utili, sono stati disponibili e molto gentili!

Nutzerprofil von Luis Filipe
September 2016
We were a group of 4 people and we had to split in 2 different places (2 different hosts). I personally didn't stay at Agave's place, but the couple who stayed at her place, said that everything was good and that Agave is a very friendly host. Communication with Agave before the check-in was perfect! Thanks Agave!

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
September 2016
Agave and Claudio were very nice and friendly. They invited me to breakfast and made me feel like home. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks a lot for everything :)

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juni 2016
Felt like they've been my friends for a very long time. Very friendly and welcoming and I wish I had more time to spend with them! Their apartment is very clean and chic. Definitely the perfect place to stay in Bologna- close to the city but quiet at night which allows for a great night sleep. Gracie Claudio y Agave!

Nutzerprofil von Eta
Juni 2016
Agave and Claudio r really sweet and cute couple, they r positive friendly and interesting. Perfect host, their apartment is well decorated with their good taste. They gave me all the great tips about exploring the city, we had really good talk and wine and breakfast. Feel like friends with them forever. Highly recommended!

Bologna, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Agave

Mi chiamo Agave, ho 30 anni e sono una libraia d'arte.
Vivo a Bologna da 10 anni e condivido l'appartamento con il mio fidanzato Claudio, musicista e graphic designer.
Qualche anno fa abbiamo ristrutturato il nostro bilocale, piccolo ma comodo e accogliente!
Le nostre passioni sono i libri, la musica, la danza, l'arte e la buona cucina!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte