Airbnb basement living roomAirbnb basement wet bar
Clean remodeled 2BR suite in house near Lowry!
Clean remodeled 2BR suite in house near Lowry!
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Denver and my prime location just minutes from Lowry & Cherry Creek North! My owner-occupied home is newly remodeled inside with a little Chip & Joanna kind of flair. The clean Airbnb basement has 2 bedrooms, an additional foldaway twin bed with a memory foam mattress, designer bathroom, living area, wet bar and laundry. Ample free street parking.

Der Wohnraum

You will be welcomed to your gorgeous, clean, and quiet basement with a bottle of wine and snacks! There are two comfy bedrooms that can sleep up to four, along with a foldaway twin bed for the 5th person, living area w/wet bar, and a private designer bathroom. Most everything in the basement is new! One guest liked the queen mattress so much that they are buying one just like it for their home.

Bedroom 1: one comfy Queen size bed, LED Roku TV
Bedroom 2: two comfy Twin beds, LED Roku TV
Twin Foldaway Bed
Bathroom: Walk-in Shower with designer tile
Living area: new leather couch & leather recliner/rocking chair, new LED Roku TV, wet bar w/wine fridge filled with bottled waters, microwave, pod coffee machine, toaster, mini-fridge (w/freezer), breakfast table/chairs, dishes, glasses, mugs & flatware.

Each room has egress windows, wireless fiber-optic internet, central a/c & heat, fully remodeled, like new!

Amenities:
shampoo/conditioner
body wash
hairdryer
iron
bedding
towels/washcloths
tissue and toilet paper
Laundry detergent
First Aid Kit
Fire Extinguisher
bottled water
coffee/tea

Other access:
washer/dryer (shared with owner)

Location:
*Easy access to Lowry, downtown Denver, Cherry Creek North, Stapleton, Aurora, Glendale, bus lines and more.
*Shops, restaurants, grocery, businesses, library, parks, gyms, and more just over a mile away.
*Bus stop just feet from the house.

Parking:
Ample free street parking

Smoking:
Cigarette/tobacco/420/vape smoking is not allowed inside
Smoking is allowed in pleasant back yard/patio area

Zugang für Gäste

Access home through front door. Stairs to the basement (what you are using) are in the center of the open floor plan house. The Airbnb space is the full basement suite. NOTE: There will be security cameras in the upstairs portion of the home (my living space), effective 10/15/17. Also, I may need to access the washer/dryer that is located in the basement while you are staying.

*You can access the back yard through the sliding glass doors at the back of the house. Just make sure the door is shut so the animals can't get out and relock it with the bar when you're done.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an Executive Assistant during the day, and a real estate agent on the side. Happy to give you info about the area if needed. Otherwise, I won't intrude on your privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets:
I have two furry doggies and two furry cats. Cats are not allowed outside, and dogs are only allowed in the fenced yard. I have a gate at the top of the stairs to keep my elderly doggie from falling downstairs. The cats, unfortunately, do get through the railings and the friendly cat (Bogart, the gray one) may want to visit you occasionally and has become quite the celebrity (everyone loves him). Bogart also likes to try to escape so please do not let him get outside (he has made this quite the mission lately). You will most likely rarely (maybe never) see two of my four pets as they hide a lot. *Pets are why home is not suitable for children.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

348279-040033
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Trockner
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Check in: 2pm-on (just provide me ETA)
- Check out: 12pm
- All guest names to be provided before check-in.
- No tobacco smoking, 420 smoking or vapor pens inside.
- 420 smoking ok in back patio area only.
- No pets (I've already got that one covered!).
- No illegal activities.
- No guns.
- Quiet time is between 11pm-6am.
- Do not let the cats outside!!
- Front/back doors must be locked after entering and exiting everytime.
- Be kind and respectful of the home, homeowner, pets and neighbors.
- Please be as neat and clean as possible.
- Extra guests and visitors not allowed without approval.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Space is in basement so there is one flight of stairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 elderly & furry rescue doggies & 2 furry rescue cats

Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
Oktober 2017
Lisa was such a sweetheart and a pleasure to stay with. Her animals were sweet and we had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Haley
September 2017
Lisa is a wonderful host and has a beautiful home. Couldn't ask for a better home to enjoy my stay

Nutzerprofil von Zain
September 2017
Lisa's place was clean and cozy. We had a wonderful and pleasant stay. Will look at staying again when I visit Denver the next time.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
September 2017
Lisa was is a warm friendly host. She provided a clean,safe secure location for are party of 4. We would recommend staying with here to anyone. She has very comfortable beds and plenty of towels, toiletries access to a small kitchen and the laundry. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with Lisa again. She had excellent communication skills right from the beginning. It really felt cozy and I would never stay in a hotel after staying at Lisa's. It was just what we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
September 2017
Lisa was such a wonderful host. We had such an amazing time in Denver and her home was clean, comfortable, and homey. Would highly recommend!!!

Nutzerprofil von Tracy
September 2017
Lisa's was very clean and she was a wonderful host. For it being on the corner it was a quite neighborhood without a lot if noise which was great! We stayed for business and it was maybe 10 minutes to downtown making it a prime location for business or fun! The suite is downstairs with your own private space and was very spacious and clean and can be cool at times.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
I recommend Lisa's house for everyone who's planning to stay in Colorado! It's very clean and very organized! Lisa is very accommodating and very friendly and she will check you if you need anything else in your stay. She will definitely make your stay very comfortable!

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
FUN FACTS about Lisa de. 1. She's lived in Nashville, San Francisco, Los Angeles and New Bern...(SF is her favorite). 2. When she has time and the weather is nice, she rides around on her antique Honda Elite 125cc scooter named Joe Montana. 3. She used to be a seatfiller fo…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte