Dresser and deskMirror view of the bed
Football Fanz & Bedz, 1 or 2 BRs
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One or two private rooms with separate full baths in a wonderful home in a quiet neighborhood. Only 5 miles away from UGA football stadium! Great hosts in a great house! Two guests or four!!

Der Wohnraum

A nice quiet neighborhood, in a great home with great hosts! The resident Chef provides a bottle of his homemade BBQ sauce ....instead of a mint on the pillow!! Your private quarter is a large comfortable room with its own private bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

And if you have the need for a full BBQin~Tailgate meal just ask your hosts, we have access to some of the best smoked butts in town!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction of the hosts is per the guests request...we will always respect the choice of our guests!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Respectful of our lovely home! We look forward to having you as our guests!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
September 2017
Awesome experience! I can't say enough good things. They made me feel welcome and I would definitely stay here again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Martha
August 2017
The "home" feeling is pervasive as you walk in; interests and decorations capture the eye and lead to many interesting discussions. It was delightful to watch the hummingbirds and deer enjoying the backyard. Since I am a former teacher, it is gratifying to know that our children are well taught and cared for from this home. Cooking is a hobby of mine the chef is a marvel to sit and listen to for all of his tips. Lovely stay and family all around! Great two weeks!

Nutzerprofil von Thecostanzatheory
Thecostanzatheory
Oktober 2016
Pleasant and accommodating. Very nice people.

Nutzerprofil von Rusiana
Mai 2016
Sook Jin and husband were so welcomed us after we drove almost 9 hours because of road works at hw 85. The house is beautiful and clean. They both so friendly and warm personality. They gave us a bigger room with bathroom inside, 2 bottles water and a BBQ sauce. Thank you for everything. :)

Nutzerprofil von Cameran
Oktober 2015
Mark and Sook Jin were very welcoming and flexible. They made the house feel like it was ours too. They shared their DELICIOUS banana bread, coffee, cereal, and homemade hummus! They were wonderful hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Todd
September 2015
Sook Jin and Mark were great hosts and made us feel very comfortable. We had a very nice visit and will plan to stay with them in the future. The drip coffee, fresh baked banana nut bread and homemade barbecue sauce speaks to their commitment of being great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
August 2015
Our stay was so lovely!! Sook and her husband were completely gracious to our family and made us feel so welcome! They are the most gracious hosts and they are fantastic chefs as well!! The bar-b-qua sauce is out of this world!! We look forward to returning to Sook and Mark's home in the near future!!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Athens, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sook Jin

I am originally from South Korea, but I live and work in Athens, Georgia. I teach at an elementary school.

I love to travel, play tennis, read books, and work with young children. I also like gardening and making things like origami. Last year my husband and I went to an Alaskan cruise. It was awesome!

My husband, Mark, has his lakehouse on airbnb (# 73820) so we often travel staying at one of the airbnb places. We look forward to hosting in Athens as well.


Quotes I like:
"Trying to be someone else is a waste of the person you are"
"If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change the way you think about it."

Sprachen: English, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte