Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Kleine Wohnung in Mitte, ganz in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums, fantasti
translated by Google

Small flat in Mitte, really close to the city center, fantasti


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
August 2017
After a trip with my sister in Berlin, I can say that Laura's home was perfect! Very clean and cosy! I recommand.

Nutzerprofil von Vladimir
Juni 2017
This is one great place to stay in for discovering Berlin and we are happy that we came across Laura's apartment. Place is super cosy and with lots of light. Area itself is peaceful and quiet with a supermarket closeby and various options as far as public transport is concerned. By the way at some point we realized that the Berlin Wall was actually passing in the park just across the street from Laura's place (that seems to have been in West Berlin back then). It makes things a whole lot different when you know that and it gets even more exciting to stroll around. Berlin Wall memorial at Bernauer strasse is 10 minutes walk away and Prenzlauer Berg is relatively near. One could also take a nice walk along Ackerstrasse towards Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt. Laura organized things for us perfectly so we could pick up the keys having arrived around midnight at Schonefeld airport. Many thanks for that! We definitely recommend Laura’s place.

Nutzerprofil von Gilly
Februar 2016
What to say? It was just exactly what was needed for us. The flat was clean and so cosy, Laura was so helpful before and throughout our stay. Everything was available in the flat for us to use, shops and bars all around the area and also the tram, buses, S-Bahn and U-Bahn within walking distance. The best Airbnb host I've ever encountered. The only shame was that we didn't get to meet Laura as she was away, such a shame because she seems a great person! If you need to stay in Berlin, this is exactly what you need!

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Januar 2016
Laura est un hôte adorable. Elle n'a pas pu être présente pour la remise des clés de son appartement mais les à laissé dans un café internet proche de l’appartement, qui est parfaitement placé, propre et très agréable ! Très lumineux et bien agencé. Première expérience sur air b&b et ce fut un vrai succés. Laura à su nous guider et nous donner de bonnes adresses pour passer un bon séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Dezember 2015
El apartamento de Laura es muy acogedor, limpio y céntrico. Tiene todas las comodidades para disfrutar de unos días en Berlín. Además, Laura siempre estuvo muy atenta y nos sentimos arropados en todo momento. MUY recomendable :)

Nutzerprofil von Pavla
November 2015
Laura was waiting for us at her apartment and was really helpful when describing how to get there. She was a great host and gave us helpful tips on restaurants and pubs close by plus she shared her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map with me. Anyhow, I do not think the place was prepared for us really well and I also expected it to be cleaned more but if you are looking for place where you do not spend time during day and just need bed close to the town at nice location I advise you to stay with Laura. Many thanks Laura.

Nutzerprofil von Monica
November 2015
Very safe, clean and convenient apartment! The building is also very quiet. By walking 5-10 mins from there, you can get to s-bahn, u-bahn, tram, berlin wall and multiple stores (restaurants/groceries/cafes). So close and easy to get to every sights in Berlin. Communication with Laura was quick and she definitely is trustworthy. I would highly recommend!

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laura

Dedicated translator and crossword writer (professionally).
Loving siestas since 1988.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte