Zu Inhalten springen
KitchenOne of the 2 extra rooms with comfortable Ikea fold out bed
3+ br/2 ba house, sleeps 8. Small town mins to SF.
3+ br/2 ba house, sleeps 8. Small town mins to SF.
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

House sleeps a total of 8 people (3 couples, 2 singles). Layout is:
-- 1 double (queen) bed, private room
-- 1 double sofa-bed, semi-private room
-- 3 children's rooms: 2 have single beds, 1 has double bed

2 off-street parking spaces at front door. Pleasant backyard. 10 mins to San Francisco Airport, 15 mins to downtown SF (by car). There is one quiet cat in the home, and a very quiet tenant in a separate room who does not use the common living areas and kitchen. Thanks for looking!

Der Wohnraum

3+br/2ba house. 1 double (queen) bedroom, 3 small children's bedrooms, 1 double sofa-bed in the playroom off the kitchen (has closing doors).
2 bathrooms: 1 with tub, 1 with shower.
2 dedicated off-street parking spaces right in front of the house.

Brisbane is a safe and friendly little town very close to San Francisco. There is a community pool, library, coffee shop, and several restaurants within a few blocks.

SF International Airport is only about 10-15 min south. There is a bus walking distance that goes right downtown SF (Samtrans 292). There is hiking, walking distance on San Bruno Mountain with views of SF and the whole upper peninsula.

We have a quiet old cat who you can ignore - she's very mellow - and you won't have to do anything to take care of her. There is a tenant who stays in a front room of the house who is very quiet and doesn't use the kitchen and common living areas. He looks after the cat (and goldfish) when we're away. He works at the local sushi restaurant, Teriyaki House.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all parts of the house and yard, except one room at the front of the house (next to the front door), that is occupied by a permanent tenant.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Via email

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE NOTE: We have a cat. We have a tenant downstairs in the house who takes care of the pets. His name is Mike. The cat's name is Millie. They are both quiet and unobtrusive -- you might not even see either of them during your stay!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

We'd like our guests to clean up after themselves, thanks.

Please keep on top of the kids in the kids rooms and with the toys. Especially younger kids. Our kids don't like it when their toys are messed up! Thanks

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One cat, her name is Millie.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - See description - tenant in front room.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marusa
August 2017
Nice house with a great location (approx 15 min by car to downtown SF). The only downside of the house is that tall people can't comfortably sleep in the children's rooms, because of the sizes of beds.

Nutzerprofil von Juan Carlos
August 2017
La casa esta muy bien ubicada , es comoda y tiene todo lo necesario. Lo unico negativo y por eso mi calificacion es el fuerte olor a orina de la gata que vive en la casa en todo el segundo piso, que es donde estan las habitaciones

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
Great clean house great price and location

Nutzerprofil von Brent
Juli 2017
Very nice house, calm/quiet area, close to SF.

Nutzerprofil von Ramesh
Juli 2017
Stayed at this wonderfully located house for two days, We are a family of seven all adults. The location is great and there is parking space right in front of house. This is an older house with smaller rooms however fits full size beds in all rooms. Cleaning service is not used so cleanliness depends upon previous guest who stayed at this place.

Nutzerprofil von Davide
Juni 2017
The place is nicely located. Read carefully all the instructions before renting, as there is no cleaning service and if you are in a rush that could be less than ideal. Other than that the house has personality and C.J. is detailed and responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
Great place to stay. Close to San Francisco but far enough away to feel safe and quiet while traveling with children. C.J. is a great host and is quick with communication. The house is charming and my kids thought the rooms were magical. Stairs are steep and could be a little scary with very young kids (which CJ warns of). We were a little apprehensive about the front room tenant, but it wasn't a problem at all. We never saw or heard him. It was a little unusal to have to wash your own lining but there isn't a cleaning fee attached to the rate so it makes sense. There is a cat but she is super old and super sweet. She does like to sleep in the main room off the stairs but keeps to herself. Thanks for a great stay!

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von C.J.

Hi I am C.J. MacDonald. I am from San Francisco and I list my house on AirBnB. I am from Canada and my wife Jessica and our kids are from California.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte