Front of the house.Back of the house.
3 Bed, Beautiful & Convenient Ranch
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very family & pet friendly, conveniently located, 3 bedroom ranch.

**We have some mold build-up in the basement area that may affect people with allergies. We have discounted our nightly rate.

10 minute walking to University Mall, Healthy Living and Trader Joe's.
Short bus ride to downtown Burlington and international airport. Interstate access within minutes. Skiing resorts within 20-30 miles.

Many fun shops and stores in Downtown Burlington. Check out my recommendations in this listing!

Der Wohnraum

Please read the following before booking:

Our ranch is a smaller home that was built in the 70's and space is a little more limited than a traditional home. Perfect for single family stays!
Room layout:
One full bed futon, one full/double sized mattress, and one bunk bed (suitable for children and smaller framed people).

We are very welcome to pets, however, if you will be leaving your animal(s) unattended, we ask that you please crate them. Please don't leave your pups in the back room. Make sure you dispose of any pet waste and throw bags into the garbage outside.
**Please note that we sometimes get leaks in the basement due to the foundation of the house. We are planning on fixing the issue over the summer-time. We suggest you wear shoes downstairs in case there is any water on the floors.

During the winter time we try our best to have the driveway cleared of snow if it's over 3 inches. We also have a snow shovel provided for guests in case there is extra accumulation.

Zugang für Gäste

Please make yourself at home! We have a coffee machine provided for guests as well as a variety of kitchen supplies and cooking spices. You are welcome to anything in the fridge/freezer.
We have an outside bench with seating located in the back of the house for your convenience.
The router for the internet is also located in the basement in case you may need to reset the modem.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I currently live out of state so I am not able to meet guests in person. Instead, the keys for the house are in a convenient and handy location which you'll be able to retrieve upon arrival. I am always available to answer questions and am quick to respond to any messages.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

If you are planning to bring your dog(s) and will need to leave them unattended for any reason, please make sure to crate them while away.
Please tidy up after yourself before departure.
This includes; putting all used/dirty towels/rags in the hamper (located in the bathroom closet), picking up any trash and that was left and placing it in the garbage can and cleaning any dishes.
Any items that are recyclable, please place them in the bin outside.

Please make sure that upon your departure that you make sure the stove is turned off, and that the house be locked and keys be put back in it's original location.

Also, if the thermostat was used (air/heating) that the temperature be set back to 65 degrees F.

We appreciate your cooperation and willingness to keep our home clean!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
Mai 2017
Recommend. Will use in the future

Nutzerprofil von Allison
April 2017
The house is close to UVM and walkable to two grocery stores and several other shops so the location is great. Christina responds right away to any questions, and we had everything we needed. We had a full house -- 4 adults, 1 infant, and 1 dog -- and it was helpful to find a place that allows pets and kids!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
März 2017
Quiet location, close to college campus' - great for families visiting students.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Februar 2017
The ranch is in a quiet suburb that is very close to shops/restaurants, and a short drive from downtown. The property itself is very secluded compared to neighboring properties, and has a cozy interior. This home has all of the necessities for a comfortable stay, and will easily sleep 4-5 in beds. There is a good amount of off-street parking as well. Overall a great stay, and Christina is a very responsive and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Februar 2017
This is a perfectly located and incredibly affordable option in Burlington. We enjoyed out stay immensely.

Nutzerprofil von Ashlan
Februar 2017
Great location! Was able to walk to the healthy living market for lunch and shopping! She was also very lenient when we needed to extend our stay! Thanks for your opening your home we loved it! :)

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Dezember 2016
This was a very cozy home perfect for our family trip to Burlington. Very close to Trader Joe's and other shops. We cooked at home several times as the kitchen was very well supplied. Only tiny complaint is no working dishwasher, but that's what little brothers are for! Christina was super responsive to all communications and very generous with kitchen and bathroom supplies. Would definitely stay again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Christina

I'm currently live in Pittsburgh, PA. I work at Animal Rescue League as an Adoptions Counselor. I manage both properties from Pittsburgh.
I absolutely love to travel, especially outside of the country however my favorite cities I try and always visit are Los Angeles, New York and Chicago.

Sprachen: Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte